Tennis - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/07/14
TBD
  Away @ The Met
vs. EHS
  more info
Sat, 03/08/14
TBD
  Away @ The Met
vs. EHS
  more info
Tue, 03/11/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Lee LeClear Tennis Center
vs. St. Agnes
  more info
Thu, 03/13/14
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 03/26/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Awty International School
vs. Awty
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/28/14
1:00PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This event has changed locations to Westheimer Indoor Tennis.  
Sat, 03/29/14
11:00AM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/02/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Awty International School
vs. Awty
  more info
Tue, 04/08/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian
  more info
Fri, 04/11/14
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Hall
vs. St. Mary's Hall
  more info
Thu, 04/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper
  more info
Tue, 04/22/14
4:00PM
  Away @ River Oaks Country Club
vs. St. John's
  more info
Fri, 04/25/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Memorial Park Tennis Center
vs. EHS
  more info
Fri, 05/02/14
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/03/14
TBD
  Away  
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite