Baseball - JV Purple

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-4-3
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/15/16
6:30PM
S Away @ Morton Ranch H.S.
vs. Morton Ranch H.S.
  more info
Sat, 02/20/16
10:00AM
  Away @ St. Pius X H.S.
vs. St. Pius X H.S.
Loss (3-4)
CHANGED: Location has changed.
3-4
Sat, 02/20/16
12:00PM
  Away @ St. Pius X H.S.
vs. St. Pius X H.S.
Tie (8-8)
CHANGED: Location has changed.
8-8
Thu, 02/25/16
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Texas City H.S.
Kinkaid Tournament
Win 3-2
Fri, 02/26/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
Kinkaid Tournament vs. Kinkaid JV Gold
Loss (5-7)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
5-7
Sat, 02/27/16
10:00AM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. John Cooper School
Kinkaid Tournament
Win 6-5
Thu, 03/03/16
7:00PM
T Away @ Manvel H.S.
vs. Manvel H.S.
Manvel Tournament
Loss 7-8
Fri, 03/04/16
7:00PM
T Away @ Manvel H.S.
vs. Deer Park H.S.
Manvel Tournament
Win 9-1
Sat, 03/05/16
9:00AM
T Away @ Manvel H.S.
vs. Angleton H.S.
Manvel Tournament
Win 16-7
Wed, 03/09/16
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. John Cooper School
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/10/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/23/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Baseball USA
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
Win 6-4
Thu, 03/24/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Memorial H.S.
vs. Memorial H.S.
Loss 2-7
Tue, 03/29/16
4:30PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
Win 10-7
Thu, 03/31/16
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. St. John's School
Win 8-3
Sat, 04/02/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win 4-2
Tue, 04/05/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Second Baptist School
vs. Second Baptist School
Loss 1-3
Sat, 04/09/16
1:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Concordia Lutheran H.S.
Tie 8-8
Mon, 04/11/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Lutheran South Academy
Tie 2-2
Sat, 04/16/16
1:30PM
  Away @ St. Thomas H.S.
vs. St. Thomas H.S.
Win 10-3
Tue, 04/19/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/21/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Woodlands College Park H.S.
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/21/16
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Woodlands College Park H.S.
CANCELLED

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite