Click on the blue funnel to filter the calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 29
Hispanic Heritage Movie Night
-
Student Life-1-Brass Recital Hall (197), Student Life-1-Commons (45) [Television]
Sat, Oct 2
Homecoming Dance
-
Tennis Courts
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Kinkaid Open Golf Tournament
Westwood Golf Club, 8888 Country Creek St, Houston, TX 77036, USA
Sun, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 13
Freshman Orientation 2.0
-
Student Life-1-Brass Recital Hall (197), Student Life-1-Commons (45) [Television], Upper School-1-Upper School Library Auditorium (65)
Alumni Leadership (Seniors)
-
Katz-Ogilvie Lobby-Ogilvie Lobby (99), Upper School-1-Anderson Room (25) [Conference Phone, Television], Student Life-1-CEA (12) [Promethean Board], Student Life-1-CEB (12) [Promethean Board], Student
Alumni Leadership Day
-
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Makeup Photos (Student Center 8am-Noon)
-
Upper School-1-Upper School Student Center (35)
School Picture Make Up Day
-
US Student Center
Health Wellness Parent Education Mtg.
-
Student Life-1-Amphitheatre (161) [Projector]
Sat, Oct 23
Crosscountry Cross Country - Girls Varsity vs. South Zone (Away)
St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Crosscountry Cross Country - Boys Varsity vs. TBD (Away)
St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Sun, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Holidays & Events
  • KS-Alumni Events
  • Lower School Calendar 2021-22
  • Middle School Calendar 2021-22
  • Upper School Calendar 2021-22