Click on the blue funnel to filter the calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
One Acts Festival
-
Black Box Theatre
Middle and Upper School Band and Orchestra Concert
-
Brown Auditorium
Wed, May 1
2nd Grade Tech Fair
-
2nd Grade Tech Fair
-
2nd Grade Tech Fair
-
Thu, May 2
Softball Softball - Varsity - SPC Championships- Opening Round CANCELLED (TBD)
Episcopal H.S., Baseball USA, Perusquia Family Field
SPC
Houston
Treble Choir Concert
-
Brass Recital Hall
Treble Choir Concert
-
Brass Recital Hall
Mon, May 6
AP-US Govt & Politics
-
AP-Env Science
-
Tue, May 7
AP-Span Lang & Culture
-
4th Grade Living History Museum --Kottler/Curry
-
LS Big Room and Library
Wed, May 8
AP-Eng Lit & Comp
-
4th Grade Living History Museum -- Caballero/Hobbs
-
LS Big Room and Library
AP-European History
-
AP-French Lang & Culture
-
Thu, May 9
Summer Book Sales - LS / MS
-
AP-Chemistry
-
AP-Spanish Lit & Culture
-
Fri, May 10
AP-US History
-
First Grade Grandparents Day Program
-
Brown Auditorium
Senior Send-off
-
Katz-Brown Auditorium-Brown Auditorium (99)
Mon, May 13
AP-Biology
-
Senior Exams - World Language
-
AP-Physics C
-
Senior Exams - English
-
8th Gr Recognition Assembly
-
Brown Auditorium
Theatre I-III Showcase
-
Tue, May 14
AP-Calculus AB & BC
-
Senior Exams - Math
-
US Honor Day
-
Brown Auditorium
8th Grade Drama Showcase
-
Wed, May 15
AP-English Lang & Comp
-
Senior Exams - History
-
Senior Exams - Science
-
Thu, May 16
AP-World History
-
US Exams - History
-
AP-Statistics
-
MS Honor Day Assembly
-
Brown Auditorium
Fri, May 17
8th Gr MATH Final Exam
-
Advisories
US Exams - Math
-
PK/K early dismissal
-
1st - 4th Early Dismissal
-
MS Noon Dismissal
MS
AP-Computer Sci A
-
AP-Latin
-
Graduation Practice (Juniors)
-
Graduation
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
7th Gr FRENCH/SPANISH Exam
-
Advisories
8th Gr SCIENCE Final Exam
-
Advisories
US Exams - English
-
7th Gr HISTORY Exam
-
MS Advisories
8th Gr LATIN Final Exam
-
MS Advisories
Tue, May 21
7th Gr SCIENCE Final Exam
-
MS Advisories
8th Gr FRENCH/SPANISH Exam
-
MS Advisories
STEAM Festival
-
US Exams - Science
-
7th / 8th Yearbook Party
-
7th Gr ENGLISH Final Exam
-
8th Gr ENGLISH Final Exam
-
MS Advisories
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Holidays & Events
  • KS-Alumni Events
  • Arts Events 18-19
  • Lower School Calendar 2018-19
  • Middle School Calendar 2018-19
  • Upper School Calendar 2018-19