Click on the blue funnel to filter the calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Clubs (A Day)
-
Wed, May 4
Holubec Tech Fair
-
Etzel Tech Fair
-
Ramey Tech Fair
-
Thu, May 5
MS Assembly: AAPI Month
-
Leadership Groups
-
Student Life-1-HOS Courtyard Tent (60)
Fri, May 6
MS Assembly - MS Band/Orch.
-
Brown
Broadway Bound Performance
-
Katz-Black Box Theater-Black Box Theatre (50)
Mon, May 9
Reyes' Portfolio Lunch
-
Tue, May 10
Sidora's Portfolio Lunch
-
Thu, May 12
MS Assembly: MS Choir Concert
-
Brown's Portfolio Lunch
-
Fri, May 13
MS Honor Day
-
Brown
Sat, May 14
Mon, May 16
Senior Exams-History
-
Senior Exams-Math
-
Tue, May 17
Senior Exams-English
-
Honor Day Assembly
-
Katz-Brown Auditorium-Brown Auditorium (99)
Wed, May 18
Senior Exams-Science
-
Senior Exams-World Language
-
Varsity Recognition Ceremony
-
Brown Auditorium
Thu, May 19
US Exams-History
-
8th Grade Recognition Ceremony
-
Brown, Katz-Brown Auditorium-Brown Auditorium (99)
Fri, May 20
US Exams-Math
-
PK/K Dismissal
-
1st-4th Dismissal
-
Senior Lunch with the Head of School
-
HOS Residence
Graduation Practice (Juniors)
-
Graduation
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Holidays & Events
  • KS-Alumni Events
  • Lower School Calendar 2021-22
  • Middle School Calendar 2021-22
  • Upper School Calendar 2021-22