Click on the blue funnel to filter the calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 29
Theatre Company: One-Acts
-
Theatre Company: One-Acts
-
Tue, May 1
National Reply Date Bfast
-
The Commons
Advisory (9, 10, 11)
-
US Countdown to College-Seniors
-
Amphitheatre
Golf Golf - Boys Varsity - SPC Championships (Away)
Woodforest Golf Club
Golf Golf - Girls Varsity - SPC Championships (Away)
Woodforest Golf Club
US Faculty Meeting
-
The Commons
Interim Term Trip Meeting
-
Amphitheatre
Wed, May 2
2nd Grade Tech Fair
-
Assembly
-
2nd Grade Tech Fair
-
2nd Grade Tech Fair
-
Thu, May 3
Clubs - A Day
-
Amphitheatre, Moran Conference Room
Treble Choir Concert
-
Recital Hall
Treble Choir Concert (Recital Hall)
-
Brass Recital Hall
Sun, May 6
Film Festival Event
-
Brown Auditorium
Mon, May 7
AP-Chemistry
-
Tue, May 8
AP-Spanish Lang & Culture
-
4th Grade Living History Museum --Kottler/Hobbs
-
LS Big Room and Library
Locker Cleanout
-
Wed, May 9
AP-English Lit & Comp
-
4th Grade Living History Museum -- Caballero/Curry
-
LS Big Room and Library
Governing Council Meeting
-
Theatre showcase
-
Black Box Theatre
Sat, May 12
New to Kinkaid Family Welcome Breakfast
-
Ogilvie Lobby, The Commons
Senior Banquet
-
Melcher Gym
Sun, May 13
Baccalaureate
-
Grace Presbyterian Church, 10221 Ella Lee Ln, Houston, TX 77042, USA
Mon, May 14
AP-Biology
-
AP-Music Theory
-
AP-Physics C
-
MS Assembly: 8th Gr Recognition
-
Brown Auditorium
Tue, May 15
AP-Calculus AB
-
AP-Calculus BC
-
AP-Computer Science A
-
AP-French Lang & Culture
-
US Honor Day Assembly
-
Brown Auditorium
US (9th - 11th) EOY Party
-
DLC
8th Grade Drama Showcase
-
Black Box Theatre
Thu, May 17
AP-World History
-
Graduation Rehearsal (Seniors)
-
MS Honor Day Assembly
-
Brown
AP-Statistics
-
Senior Dinner (students only)
-
offsite
Fri, May 18
US Exams-English
-
Graduation Rehearsal (Seniors)
-
PK/K early dismissal
-
1st - 4th Early Dismissal
-
AP-European History
-
AP-Latin
-
Graduation Practice (Juniors)
-
Graduation
-
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
4th Grade EXPO Big Room
-
US exams-Mathematics
-
Tue, May 22
4th Grade Expo
-
Brown Auditorium
US exams-World Language
-
Thu, May 24
Make-up/Conflict Exams
-
Fri, May 25
Peer Mentor Retreat
-
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Boot Camp (Rising Seniors)
-
Amphitheatre, Upper School Library Auditorium
Sat, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Holidays & Events
  • Arts Events 17-18
  • Lower School Calendar 2017-18
  • Middle School Calendar 2017-18
  • Upper School Calendar 2017-18