COVID-19 Response

Parents, Students, Faculty and Staff

Please use your login credentials to access the latest updates!

View the COVID-19 Response Updates

Students, Parents, Faculty and Staff: Please use your Veracross username and password. Forgot your username or password? Having trouble with your login? Try resetting your password through the Veracross system and then use the new password to login at

COVID-19 Response Task Force 2021

Jonathan Eades, Head of School

Goldie Arriola, Director of Human Resources

Krista Babine, Head of Lower School

Peter Behr, Head of Upper School

Iris Bonet, Director of Admission

Dr. Annette Brissett, Trustee

Will Davis, M.D., School Physician

Peggy England, Director of Strategic Communication

Ashley Hanna, Trustee

David Holm, Director of Athletics & Physical Education

Ed Jordan, Director of Facilities

Scott Lambert, Director of Visual and Performing Arts 

Melisa Landry, Director of Health Services

Steve Mach, Trustee

Joanne Margraves, Chief Financial Officer

Tom Moore, Director of Advancement

Luis Ostrosky, M.D., Physician, Infectious Diseases/Epidemiology 

Dr. Matt Rush, Assistant Head of School & Interim Head of Middle School

Amar Safdar, M.D., Physician/Researcher in Infectious Disease

Mujidat Shotonwa, Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Vinnie Vrotny, Director of Technology