Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
8th Grade Musical: Beauty and the Beast, Jr
-
Katz-Brown Auditorium-Brown Auditorium (99)
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Sat, Feb 8
Coffee House
-
Student Center
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Sat, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts US Musical - On the Town
-
Katz-Brown Auditorium-Brown Auditorium (99)

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Holidays & Events
  • Arts Events 2019-20