Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Band and Orchestra Concert
-
Brown Auditorium
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
3rd Grade Grandparents
-
Brass Recital Hall
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Sat, Nov 16
VPA Open House
-
The Commons
Elements Dance Concert
-
Brown Auditorium
Sun, Nov 17
Elements Dance Concert
-
Brown Auditorium
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts Gingerbread Village Event
-
Ogilvie Lobby
Subscribe to Alerts Children's Theatre Performance - The Time Warp Trio
-
Katz-Brown Auditorium-Brown Auditorium (99)
Subscribe to Alerts Creative Writing Readings
-
The Commons
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts LS Assembly (Children's theater)
-
Katz-Brown Auditorium-Brown Auditorium (99)
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Holidays & Events
  • Arts Events 2019-20