Meet Our Team

Standing: Cindy van Keppel, Cameron Whitaker, Tom Moore, Georgia Piazza, Tiffany Smith
Sitting: Blair Foster, Andrea Ibarra, Kate DeWitt, Alexa Leach

 

Thomas Moore, CFRE


Director of Advancement
713-243-5045
tom.moore@kinkaid.org


Kate DeWitt


Manager of Special Events
713-243-5047

Blair Burke Foster '06

Kinkaid Fund
713-243-5013
blair.foster@kinkaid.org

Andrea Ibarra

Gift Records Manager
713-243-5046
andrea.ibarra@kinkaid.org


Alexa Leach '09

Alumni Activities
713-243-5054

Georgia Piazza

Manager of Communications & Marketing
713-243-5078
georgia.piazza@kinkaid.org


Tiffany Smith

Parent Liaison & Volunteer Coordinator
713-243-5056
tiffany.smith@kinkaid.org


Cindy van Keppel

Advancement Assistant
713-243-5071
cindy.vankeppel@kinkaid.org


Cameron Whitaker


Assistant Manager of Communications
713-243-5012
cameron.whitaker@kinkaid.org


powered by finalsite