Golf - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 02/07/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Sharpstown Golf Course
Team Tryouts
  more info
Sun, 02/08/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Sharpstown Golf Course
Team Tryouts
  more info
Mon, 02/16/15
8:00AM
  Away @ Bay Oaks Country Club
Clear Springs HS Tournament
  1st place out of 18 teams
Tue, 02/17/15
8:00AM
  Away @ Magnolia Creek Golf Club
Clear Springs HS Tournament
Win 1st place, 301,307
Mon, 03/02/15
8:00AM
  Away @ Sugar Creek Country Club
Strake Jesuit Tournament
Win 292
Mon, 03/09/15
8:00AM
  Away @ Windrose Golf Club
Kinkaid Tournament
CANCELLED
Sun, 03/29/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Lost Pines Wolfdancer Golf Club
St. John's School Tournament
Other 315
Mon, 03/30/15
8:00AM
  Away @ Lost Pines Wolfdancer Golf Club
St. John's School Tournament
Win 315, 294 607
Mon, 04/06/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Northgate Country Club
John Cooper School Tournament
CHANGED: This event has changed. 302; 1st place
Mon, 04/13/15
8:00AM
  Away @ Gleannloch Pines Golf Club
Episcopal HS Tournament
Win V1 292, V2 296
Mon, 04/20/15
8:00AM
  Away @ Meadowbrook Farms Golf Club
St. John's School Tournament
CHANGED: Time has changed. Did Not Play
Mon, 04/27/15
8:00AM
  Away @ Northgate Country Club
SPC Championship
Other 302
Tue, 04/28/15
11:40AM
  Away @ Northgate Country Club
SPC Championship
CHANGED: This event has changed. 2nd, 302,296 598 total

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite