Golf - Boys Varsity 1

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-0
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/17/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Bay Oaks Country Club
vs. Clear Springs H.S.
Win 317, 148, total 465 27 holes
Tue, 02/18/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Magnolia Creek Golf Club
vs. Clear Springs H.S.
  more info
Mon, 02/24/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Windrose Golf Club
vs. Kinkaid Tournament
Win 282 ***NEW SCHOOL RECORD
Mon, 03/03/14
    Away @ Sugar Creek Country Club
vs. Strake Jesuit College Preparatory
CANCELLED
Sun, 03/30/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Lost Pines Wolfdancer Golf Club
vs. St. John's School
Win 301, 296 Total 597
Mon, 03/31/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Lost Pines Wolfdancer Golf Club
vs. St. John's School
Win 597
Mon, 04/07/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Gleannloch Farms Golf Club
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win 288
Mon, 04/14/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Bentwater Yacht and Country Club
vs. John Cooper School
Rained Out after 12 holes  
Tue, 04/22/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Meadowbrook Farms Golf Club
vs. St. John's Tournament
Win 291, All 5 golfers finish in top 5 places
Mon, 04/28/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Woodforest Golf Club
vs. SPC Championship
Leading Kinkaid 296 Cooper 299 Holland Hall 305
Tue, 04/29/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Woodforest Golf Club
vs. SPC Championship
Win 296, 312 2014 SPC CHAMPIONS, 3RD YEAR IN A ROW

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite