Lacrosse - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/19/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Ursuline Academy of Dallas
  more info
Sat, 02/20/16
    Away @ St. John's School
St. John's Tournament
  more info
Tue, 03/01/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Cypress Fairbanks Lacrosse Club
  more info
Thu, 03/03/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Katy Cavalier Lacrosse Club
  more info
Tue, 03/08/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
  more info
Thu, 03/10/16
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
  more info
Wed, 03/16/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill School
CHANGED: Time has changed. more info
Thu, 03/17/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal School of Dallas
vs. Episcopal School of Dallas
  more info
Fri, 03/18/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Allen H.S.
vs. Allen Lacrosse Club
  more info
Sat, 03/19/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Flower Mound Community Activity Center South Field
vs. Flower Mound H.S.
  more info
Wed, 03/23/16
6:00PM
  Away @ KFL Fields-Insperity Sports Complex
vs. Kingwood H.S.
  more info
Thu, 03/24/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Wed, 03/30/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. John's School
Senior Night
  more info
Fri, 04/01/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Memorial H.S.
  more info
Mon, 04/04/16
TBD
  Away @ St. John's School
City Tournament Quarterfinals
  more info
Wed, 04/06/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Woodlands H.S.
vs. Woodlands H.S.
  more info
Fri, 04/08/16
5:30PM
  Away @ South Campus Sports Complex
vs. Lamar H.S.
  more info
Tue, 04/19/16
6:30PM
  TBD @ TBD
City Tournament Semifinals
  more info
Sat, 04/23/16
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
City Tournament Championship
  more info
Thu, 04/28/16
TBD
  Away @ Episcopal School of Dallas
SPC Quarterfinals
  more info
Fri, 04/29/16
TBD
  Away @ Episcopal School of Dallas
SPC Semifinals
  more info
Sat, 04/30/16
TBD
  Away @ Episcopal School of Dallas
SPC Championship
  more info
Sat, 05/07/16
TBD
  Away @ TBD
State Tournament
  more info
Sun, 05/08/16
TBD
  Away @ TBD
State Tournament
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite