Lacrosse - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/20/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Grob Stadium-Spring Branch ISD
vs. Stratford H.S.
Win (18-3)
CHANGED: Location has changed.
18-3
Sat, 02/28/15
TBD
P Away @ St. John's School
St. John's School Play Day   more info
Tue, 03/03/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Katy Cavalier Lacrosse Club
Win 16-4
Mon, 03/09/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Memorial H.S.
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/10/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Lamar H.S.
Win (13-4)
CHANGED: Location and time have changed.
13-4
Thu, 03/12/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Stratford H.S.
vs. Stratford H.S.
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/19/15
    Away @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Sacred Heart Prep
Win 17-8
Fri, 03/20/15
    Away @ Novato H.S.
vs. Novato H.S.
Loss 8-20
Sat, 03/21/15
    Away @ Acalanes H.S.
vs. Acalanes H.S.
Win 12-7
Sat, 03/21/15
    Away @ Campolindo H.S.
vs. Campolindo H.S.
Win 15-2
Tue, 03/24/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Spillane MS Football Field
vs. Cypress Fairbanks H.S.
Win (15-14)
CHANGED: Location has changed.
15-14
Fri, 03/27/15
7:00PM
  Away @ KFL Fields
vs. Kingwood H.S.
  more info
Tue, 03/31/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Wed, 04/08/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
CHANGED: Time has changed. more info
Fri, 04/10/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
  more info
Mon, 04/13/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Woodlands H.S.
  more info
Wed, 04/15/15
6:30PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Fri, 04/17/15
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
City Tournament Quarter Finals
  more info
Tue, 04/21/15
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
City Tournament Semi Finals
  more info
Sat, 04/25/15
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
City Tournament Championship
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
TBD
  Away @ TBD
SPC Championship
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite