Lacrosse - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/20/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Grob Stadium-Spring Branch ISD
vs. Stratford H.S.
Win (18-3)
CHANGED: Location has changed.
18-3
Sat, 02/28/15
TBD
  Away @ St. John's School
St. John's School Play Day
  more info
Tue, 03/03/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Katy Cavalier Lacrosse Club
  more info
Thu, 03/05/15
7:00PM
  Away @ South Campus Sports Complex
vs. Lamar H.S.
CHANGED: Location has changed. more info
Mon, 03/09/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Memorial H.S.
  more info
Thu, 03/12/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Stratford H.S.
vs. Stratford H.S.
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/24/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Cypress Fairbanks H.S. Girls Lacrosse Field
vs. Cypress Fairbanks H.S.
  more info
Fri, 03/27/15
7:00PM
  Away @ KFL Fields
vs. Kingwood H.S.
  more info
Tue, 03/31/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Wed, 04/08/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
  more info
Fri, 04/10/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
  more info
Mon, 04/13/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Woodlands H.S.
  more info
Wed, 04/15/15
6:30PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Fri, 04/17/15
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
City Tournament Quarter Finals
  more info
Tue, 04/21/15
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
City Tournament Semi Finals
  more info
Sat, 04/25/15
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
City Tournament Championship
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
TBD
  Away @ TBD
SPC Championship
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite