Lacrosse - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-4
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/17/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Stratford H.S.
Win 16-3
Sat, 02/25/17
9:00AM
  Away @ St. John's School
St. John's Play Day
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 02/27/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Memorial Girls Lacrosse Club
Win 19-5
Wed, 03/01/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Lamar H.S.
Win (23-13)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
23-13
Fri, 03/03/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Win 20-1
Tue, 03/07/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Kingwood Youth Lacrosse Club
Loss 11-16
Sat, 03/18/17
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Chapin HS (NY) in Hilton Head, SC
Win 18-5
Sat, 03/18/17
8:00PM
  Away  
vs. Elizabeth Seaton (MD) in Hilton Head, SC
Win 25-18
Wed, 03/22/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win 22-2
Fri, 03/24/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Spillane MS Football Field
vs. Cypress Fairbanks Lacrosse Club
Loss 10-14
Sat, 03/25/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. Michael Catholic School
Win 20-6
Tue, 03/28/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Grob Stadium-Spring Branch ISD
vs. Katy Cavalier Lacrosse Club
Win 19-4
Thu, 03/30/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Woodlands H.S.
Win 16-13
Tue, 04/04/17
5:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Loss 14-16
Tue, 04/18/17
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Segal Field
vs Lamar, City Tournament Quarterfinals
Win 20-16
Fri, 04/21/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Alden Bridge Sports Park
vs. Woodlands H.S.
City Tournament Semifinal
Loss 7-14
Tue, 04/25/17
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
CHANGED: This event has changed from 4/12 to 4/25. more info
Thu, 04/27/17
TBD
  Away @ Episcopal School of Dallas
SPC Quarterfinals
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
TBD
  Away @ Episcopal School of Dallas
SPC Semifinals
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
TBD
  Away @ Episcopal School of Dallas
SPC Championship
  more info
Sat, 05/06/17
TBD
  Away @ South Campus Sports Complex
State Tournament
  more info
Sun, 05/07/17
TBD
  Away @ South Campus Sports Complex
State Tournament
  more info
powered by finalsite