Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/09/15
4:30PM
S Away @ Northland Christian H.S.
vs. Northland Christian H.S.
  more info
Mon, 02/16/15
5:30PM
S Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Morton Ranch H.S.
  more info
Fri, 02/20/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Crosby H.S.
  more info
Mon, 02/23/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Northbrook H.S.
  more info
Thu, 02/26/15
4:30PM
T Away @ Woodlands H.S.
vs. Klein Collins H.S.
Langham Creek-The Woodlands H.S. Varsity Tournament
  more info
Thu, 02/26/15
7:00PM
T Away @ Woodlands H.S.
vs. Woodlands H.S.
Langham Creek-The Woodlands H.S. Varsity Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/27/15
2:00PM
T Away @ Woodlands H.S.
vs. Foster H.S.
Langham Creek-The Woodlands H.S. Varsity Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/27/15
4:30PM
T Away @ Woodlands H.S.
vs. Klein Collins H.S.
Langham Creek-The Woodlands H.S. Varsity Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/28/15
11:00AM
T Away @ Woodlands H.S.
vs. Klein Oak H.S.
Langham Creek-The Woodlands H.S. Varsity Tournament
  more info
Thu, 03/05/15
4:00PM
T Away @ Conroe H.S.
vs. St. Pius X H.S.
Ferrell Classic
  more info
Fri, 03/06/15
4:00PM
T Away @ Woodlands College Park H.S.
vs. Cypress Woods H.S.
Ferrell Classic
  more info
Fri, 03/06/15
6:30PM
T Away @ Woodlands College Park H.S.
vs. Cypress Creek H.S.
Ferrell Classic
  more info
Sat, 03/07/15
1:30PM
T Away @ Klein Forest H.S.
vs. Klein Forest H.S.
Ferrell Classic
  more info
Thu, 03/12/15
TBD
T Home @ Sanders Field
vs. TBA
Father Wilson Sister Julia Tournament
  more info
Fri, 03/13/15
TBD
T Home @ Sanders Field
vs. TBA
Father Wilson Sister Julia Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/14/15
TBD
T Away @ St. Thomas H.S.
vs. TBA
Father Wilson Sister Julia Tournament
  more info
Thu, 03/19/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Concordia Lutheran H.S.
  more info
Fri, 03/20/15
11:00AM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Northshore H.S.
  more info
Fri, 03/20/15
1:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Huffman-Hargrave H.S.
  more info
Sat, 03/21/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. East Chambers H.S.
  more info
Wed, 03/25/15
6:15PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. MtB (More than Baseball) Mustangs
  more info
Sat, 03/28/15
11:00AM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. St. Pius X H.S.
  more info
Sat, 03/28/15
1:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. St. Thomas H.S.
  more info
Tue, 03/31/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
Thu, 04/02/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Sweeny H.S.
vs. Sweeny H.S.
  more info
Fri, 04/10/15
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
  more info
Sat, 04/11/15
10:00AM
  Away @ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
  more info
Mon, 04/13/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Fort Bend Christian Academy
vs. Fort Bend Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/17/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Sat, 04/18/15
11:00AM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. St. Mary's Hall
  more info
Sat, 04/18/15
11:00AM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. St. Mary's Hall
  more info
Mon, 04/20/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Second Baptist School
  more info
Thu, 04/23/15
6:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Sat, 04/25/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
  more info
Tue, 04/28/15
6:30PM
  Away @ St. Thomas H.S.
vs. St. Thomas H.S.
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
TBD
T Away @ TBD
vs. TBA
SPC Quarter-final Game
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
TBD
T Away @ TBD
vs. TBA
SPC Semi-final Game
  more info
Fri, 05/01/15
TBD
T Away @ TBD
vs. TBA
SPC Championship
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite