Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/03/17
4:30PM
S Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Cypress Christian School
  more info
Mon, 02/06/17
5:00PM
S Away @ Northland Christian H.S.
vs. Northland Christian H.S.
  more info
Mon, 02/13/17
4:30PM
S Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Morton Ranch H.S.
  more info
Fri, 02/17/17
5:00PM
S Away @ Crosby H.S.
vs. Crosby H.S.
  more info
Thu, 02/23/17
5:30PM
T Away @ Texas City H.S.
vs. Brazosport H.S.
Texas City Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/24/17
5:30PM
T Away @ Texas City H.S.
vs. Goose Creek Memorial H.S.
Texas City Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/25/17
1:30PM
T Away @ Texas City H.S.
vs. Goose Creek Memorial H.S.
Texas City Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/25/17
4:00PM
T Away @ Texas City H.S.
vs. Texas City H.S.
Texas City Tournament
  more info
Thu, 03/02/17
7:15PM
T Away @ Lamar Consolidated H.S.
vs. Bush at Lamar Consolidated ISD Tournament
  more info
Fri, 03/03/17
2:30PM
T Away @ Lamar Consolidated H.S.
vs. Alief Taylor H.S.
Lamar Consolidated ISD Tournament
  more info
Fri, 03/03/17
5:00PM
T Away @ Lamar Consolidated H.S.
vs. Sealy H.S.
Lamar Consolidated ISD Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/04/17
10:00AM
T Away @ Lamar Consolidated H.S.
vs. HCYA
Lamar Consolidated ISD Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/04/17
2:30PM
T Away @ Lamar Consolidated H.S.
vs. Lamar Consolidated H. S.
Lamar Consolidated ISD Tournament
  more info
Thu, 03/09/17
4:00PM
T Away @ St. Pius X H.S.
vs. Northland Christian H.S.
Father Wilson Tournament
  more info
Thu, 03/09/17
7:00PM
T Away @ St. Pius X H.S.
vs. St. Pius X H.S.
Father Wilson Tournament
  more info
Fri, 03/10/17
5:00PM
T Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Southwest Christian School
Father Wilson Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/11/17
TBD
T Away @ St. Thomas H.S.
@ St. Pius X H.S.
Father Wilson Tournament
  more info
Thu, 03/16/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Huffman-Hargrave H.S.
  more info
Thu, 03/16/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Sealy H.S.
  more info
Sat, 03/18/17
11:00AM
  Away @ St. Thomas H.S.
vs. St. Thomas H.S.
  more info
Sat, 03/18/17
1:30PM
  Away @ St. Thomas H.S.
vs. St. Thomas H.S.
  more info
Tue, 03/21/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. HCYA
  more info
Fri, 03/24/17
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Sanders Field
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
Sat, 03/25/17
1:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Emery/Weiner School
  more info
Sat, 03/25/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Emery/Weiner School
  more info
Mon, 03/27/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Lutheran South Academy
  more info
Fri, 03/31/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
  more info
Sat, 04/01/17
11:00AM
 LE Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
  more info
Tue, 04/04/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Second Baptist School
vs. Second Baptist School
  more info
Sat, 04/08/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. MtB (More than Baseball) Mustangs
  more info
Sat, 04/08/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. MtB (More than Baseball) Mustangs
  more info
Tue, 04/11/17
6:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Wed, 04/12/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Concordia Lutheran H.S.
vs. Concordia Lutheran H.S.
  more info
Tue, 04/18/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. MtB (More than Baseball) Mustangs
  more info
Fri, 04/21/17
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Sat, 04/22/17
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
  more info
Sat, 04/22/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Northland Christian H.S.
  more info
Mon, 04/24/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. A & M Consolidated H.S.
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
TBD
  Away  
SPC Quarterfinals in Fort Worth, TX
 
Fri, 04/28/17
TBD
  Away  
SPC Semifinals in Fort Worth, TX
 
Sat, 04/29/17
TBD
  Away  
SPC Championship in Fort Worth, TX
 
powered by finalsite