Baseball - Varsity

SPC CHAMPIONSHIPS

'74, '79, '81, '84, '86, '00, '06, '15

To download a PDF version of Varsity Baseball Records 1989 – Present, click Here.

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 20-9
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/03/17
4:00PM
S Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Cypress Christian School
CHANGED: This event time has changed to 4:00pm. more info
Mon, 02/06/17
5:00PM
S Away @ Northland Christian H.S.
vs. Northland Christian H.S.
  more info
Mon, 02/13/17
4:30PM
S Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Morton Ranch H.S.
  more info
Fri, 02/17/17
5:30PM
S Home @ Crosby H.S.
vs. Crosby H.S.
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 02/23/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Texas City H.S.
vs. Brazosport H.S.
63rd Annual Texas City Baseball Tournament
Win 7-0
Fri, 02/24/17
5:30PM
T Away @ Texas City H.S.
vs. Goose Creek Memorial H.S.
63rd Annual Texas City Baseball Tournament
Loss 0-2
Sat, 02/25/17
1:30PM
  Away @ Texas City H.S.
vs. Goose Creek Memorial H.S.
63rd Annual Texas City Baseball Tournament
Loss 2-12
Sat, 02/25/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Texas City H.S.
vs. Texas City H.S.
63rd Annual Texas City Baseball Tournament
Loss 10-11
Thu, 03/02/17
7:15PM
  Away @ Lamar Consolidated H.S.
vs. Bush at Lamar Consolidated ISD Tournament
Win 6-5
Fri, 03/03/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Lamar Consolidated H.S.
vs. Alief Taylor H.S.
Lamar Consolidated ISD Tournament
Win 11-0
Fri, 03/03/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Lamar Consolidated H.S.
vs. Sealy H.S.
Lamar Consolidated ISD Tournament
Win 6-1
Sat, 03/04/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Lamar Consolidated H.S.
vs. HCYA
Lamar Consolidated ISD Tournament
Win 6-0
Sat, 03/04/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Lamar Consolidated H.S.
vs. Lamar Consolidated H. S.
Lamar Consolidated ISD Tournament
Win 7-1
Thu, 03/09/17
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Pius X H.S.
vs. Northland Christian H.S.
Father Wilson Tournament
Loss 5-6
Thu, 03/09/17
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Pius X H.S.
vs. St. Pius X H.S.
Father Wilson Tournament
Win 1-0
Fri, 03/10/17
5:00PM
T Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Southwest Christian School
Father Wilson Tournament & Crawfish Boil
Win 2-0
Sat, 03/11/17
1:00PM
T Away @ St. John's School
vs. Lutheran South Academy
Father Wilson Tournament
CHANGED: This event has changed to St. John's School at 1pm. more info
Thu, 03/16/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Huffman-Hargrave H.S.
Win 6-0
Thu, 03/16/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Sealy H.S.
Win 6-4
Sat, 03/18/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. St. Thomas H.S.
Loss 6-11
Sat, 03/18/17
1:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. St. Thomas H.S.
Loss 1-4
Tue, 03/21/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. HCYA
  more info
Fri, 03/24/17
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Sanders Field
vs. John Cooper School
Win 5-4
Sat, 03/25/17
1:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Emery/Weiner School
Loss 5-6
Sat, 03/25/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Emery/Weiner School
Win 4-2
Mon, 03/27/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Lutheran South Academy
Loss 2-4
Fri, 03/31/17
11:30AM
 LE Away @ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
Win (11-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed to 3/31 at 11:30pm.
11-0
Fri, 03/31/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Win 16-1
Tue, 04/04/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Second Baptist School
vs. Second Baptist School
Loss 2-10
Sat, 04/08/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. MtB (More than Baseball) Mustangs
Win 7-3
Sat, 04/08/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. MtB (More than Baseball) Mustangs
Win 8-7
Wed, 04/12/17
6:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Win 4-3
Wed, 04/12/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Concordia Lutheran H.S.
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/18/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. MtB (More than Baseball) Mustangs
Win 4-3
Fri, 04/21/17
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win 7-3
Sat, 04/22/17
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
Loss 2-10
Sat, 04/22/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Power Baseball Club
Win 4-0
Mon, 04/24/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. A & M Consolidated H.S.
Win 10-9
Fri, 04/28/17
11:30AM
 LE Away @ University of Dallas
vs. TBD, SPC Quarterfinals
CHANGED: This event has changed to 4/28 from 4/27. more info
Fri, 04/28/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Mark's School of Texas
SPC Semifinals
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ University of Dallas
SPC Championship
  more info
powered by finalsite