Baseball - JV Gold

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO


Record: 3-5
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/13/17
4:30PM
S Away @ Morton Ranch H.S.
vs. Morton Ranch H.S.
  more info
Fri, 02/17/17
5:00PM
S Away @ Crosby H.S.
vs. Crosby H.S.
CANCELLED
Thu, 02/23/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
Kinkaid Subvarsity Baseball Tournament
Win 6-3
Fri, 02/24/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Kinkaid JV Purple at Kinkaid Subvarsity Baseball Tournament
Loss (1-16)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
1-16
Sat, 02/25/17
12:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. John Cooper School
Kinkaid Subvarsity Baseball Tournament
Loss 1-11
Fri, 03/03/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. John Cooper School
Loss 3-12
Fri, 03/03/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. John Cooper School
Win 4-1
Wed, 03/08/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Loss 7-9
Tue, 03/21/17
6:30PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Win 7-1
Thu, 03/23/17
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Thomas H.S.
vs. St. Thomas H.S.
Loss 3-7
Fri, 03/31/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. New Caney
CHANGED: This event has changed from 4:30pm to 4pm. more info
Fri, 03/31/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
CHANGED: This event has changed from 6:30pm to 6pm. more info
Tue, 04/04/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Cypress Christian School
vs. Cypress Christian School
  more info
Fri, 04/07/17
4:30PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
Tue, 04/11/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Wed, 04/12/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Concordia Lutheran H.S.
  more info
Mon, 04/17/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Tue, 04/18/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. MtB (More than Baseball) Mustangs
  more info
powered by finalsite