Wrestling - Varsity



Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/15/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Cinco Ranch H.S.
Cinco Ranch Invitational
9th Place 58 points
Wed, 11/19/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Episcopal H.S.
vs. Klein Forest H.S.
Loss 38-28/37-36
Sat, 11/22/14
8:00AM
  Away @ St. John's School
St. John's Duals
Other 2 WINS, 2 losses
Thu, 12/04/14
5:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
War on the Floor
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Woodlands H.S.
The Woodlands H.S. Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Woodlands H.S.
The Woodlands H.S. Tournament
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Katy H.S.
vs. Katy H.S.
  more info
Fri, 12/19/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Bryan H.S.
Doc Hess Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/20/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Bryan H.S.
Doc Hess Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
8:00AM
  Away @ George Ranch H.S.
vs. George Ranch H.S.
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
8:00AM
  Away @ Seven Lakes H.S.
Seven Lakes H.S. Duals
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
8:00AM
  Away @ St. John's School
Texas Prep Duals
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Lamar Consolidated H. S.
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
5:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. Mayde Creek H.S.
  more info
Sat, 02/14/15
8:00AM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
SPC Championship
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
TBD
  Away @ St. Mark's School of Texas
Prep State Tournament
  more info
Thu, 02/26/15
TBD
  Away @ Lehigh University
Prep Nationals
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite