Swimming and Diving - Coed Upper School

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/05/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Tomball ISD Aquatic Center
Tomball Invitational
CHANGED: Time has changed. Girls 2nd, Boys 8th, Combined 3rd
Sat, 12/12/15
8:00AM
  Away @ El Campo City Aquatic Center
El Campo Invitational
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/08/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Conroe ISD Natatorium
Conroe Diving Meet
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/09/16
7:00AM
  Away @ Lamar H.S.
Cardinal Classic Swim Meet
  Girls 3rd, Boys 5th
Wed, 01/13/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Lamar H.S.
St. John's Invitational
  Girls 3rd, Boys 6th
Sat, 01/16/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Katy Aquatic Center
Kinkaid Mini-Invitational
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/19/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Lamar H.S.
St. John's / Episcopal Tri-Meet
  Girls 3rd, Boys 3rd
Sat, 01/23/16
1:00PM
  Away @ Spring Branch Natatorium (W. W. Emmons Natatorium)
HAPP Invite
  Girls 4th, Boys 11th, Combined 6th
Sat, 01/30/16
8:00AM
  Away @ Greenhill School
Greenhill Invitational
CHANGED: Time has changed.  
Sat, 02/13/16
9:30AM
  Away @ Conroe ISD Natatorium
SPC Championship
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite