Basketball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-18
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/14/14
6:00PM
S Away @ YES Prep
vs. YES Prep
CANCELLED
Tue, 11/18/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Fort Bend Christian Academy
vs. Fort Bend Christian Academy
Loss 50-72
Thu, 11/20/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. John's School
Loss 69-70
Fri, 11/28/14
11:30AM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Channelview H.S.
Texas Jamboree
Loss 34-47
Sat, 11/29/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Victory Prep School
Texas Jamboree
Loss 52-66
Tue, 12/02/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Lutheran South Academy
Loss 55-64
Thu, 12/04/14
6:30PM
T Away @ Lee College
vs. Crosby H.S.
Lee College Classic
Loss (38-49)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
38-49
Fri, 12/05/14
6:30PM
T Away @ Lee College
vs. Westgate H.S.
Lee College Classic
Loss (65-66)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
65-66
Sat, 12/06/14
11:00AM
T Away @ Lee College
vs. Sterling H.S.
Lee College Classic
Loss 48-54
Sat, 12/06/14
4:00PM
T Away @ Lee College
vs. Girls & Boys Prep Academey
Lee College Classic
Win 80-62
Tue, 12/09/14
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Pius X H.S.
vs. St. Pius X H.S.
Loss 34-52
Fri, 12/12/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Concordia Lutheran H.S.
vs. Concordia Lutheran H.S.
Loss 59-78
Sat, 12/20/14
1:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. Thomas' Episcopal School
Win (75-70)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
75-70
Mon, 12/29/14
10:00AM
T Away @ Westlake H.S.
vs. Galveston Ball H.S.
Westlake Invitational
Loss 53-58
Mon, 12/29/14
4:30PM
T Away @ Westlake H.S.
vs. Clemens H.S.
Westlake Invitational
Loss 88-106
Tue, 12/30/14
TBD
  Away @ Westlake H.S.
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Westlake Invitational
Win 41-28
Tue, 12/30/14
TBD
  Away @ Westlake H.S.
vs. Hays H.S.
Westlake Invitational
Loss 54-69
Fri, 01/02/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Fonde Recreation Center
vs. Bellaire H.S.
Fonde Hall of Fame Classic
Loss (30-54)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
30-54
Sat, 01/03/15
12:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
Alumni Game
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Win 41-39
Sat, 01/10/15
1:30PM
  Away @ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
Loss (51-79)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
51-79
Tue, 01/13/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Stafford H.S.
Loss (49-51)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
49-51
Fri, 01/16/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Loss (51-56)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
51-56
Sat, 01/17/15
1:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. Mary's Hall
Loss 45-74
Tue, 01/20/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Redemption Christian HomeSchool Academy
Win 86-82 3OT
Thu, 01/22/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Westbury Christian School
vs. Westbury Christian School
Loss 41-85
Tue, 01/27/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
Loss 50-58
Fri, 01/30/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. John Cooper School
Win 78-60
Mon, 02/02/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. HCYA
Loss 78-82
Fri, 02/06/15
7:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Win (55-54)
CHANGED: Time has changed back to 7 pm.
55-54
Thu, 02/12/15
8:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
SPC Championship
Win (47-40)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
47-40
Fri, 02/13/15
12:00PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Loss (63-70)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
63-70
Sat, 02/14/15
10:30AM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
SPC Championship
Loss (73-82)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
73-82

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite