Basketball - Boys JV Purple

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 8-8
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/16/15
6:45PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. Thomas H.S.
Loss 45-58
Tue, 11/17/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. St. John XXIII H.S.
Win 50-38
Fri, 11/20/15
3:00PM
T Away @ Lutheran South Academy
vs. Sharpstown H.S.
Lutheran South Tournament
Loss 63-68
Sat, 11/21/15
9:00AM
T Away @ Lutheran South Academy
vs. Sterling H.S.
Lutheran South Tournament
Win (45-33)
CHANGED: Time has bee updated.
45-33
Sat, 11/21/15
12:00PM
T Away @ Lutheran South Academy
vs. CHSA-Christian Home School Athletics
Lutheran South Tournament
Win 62-60
Tue, 12/01/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Lutheran South Academy
vs. Lutheran South Academy
Loss 48-62
Thu, 12/03/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. SATCH
CANCELLED
Mon, 12/07/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Awty International School
vs. Awty International School
Win 72-19
Thu, 12/10/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Stafford H.S.
vs. Dulles H.S.
Stafford H.S. Tournament
Loss 37-54
Fri, 12/11/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Stafford H.S.
vs. Stafford H.S.
Stafford H.S. Tournament
Loss (32-45)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
32-45
Sat, 12/12/15
9:15AM
T Away @ Stafford H.S.
vs. Needville H.S.
Stafford H.S. Tournament
Win 42-32
Fri, 12/18/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Clear Springs H.S.
vs. Clear Springs H.S.
Loss 43-70
Sat, 12/19/15
11:00AM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
Win 52-48
Fri, 01/08/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. HCYA
Win 54-34
Tue, 01/12/16
6:15PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Stafford H.S.
Win 41-35
Fri, 01/15/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win 44-29
Tue, 01/19/16
6:30PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Loss 47-58
Thu, 01/21/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Westbury Christian School
Loss (49-63)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
49-63
Sat, 01/23/16
11:15AM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. John's School
Win 46-41
Tue, 01/26/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
Loss 45-50
Fri, 01/29/16
5:30PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
Win 50-46

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite