Basketball - Boys JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/15/13
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Jamie House Charter School
 
Sat, 11/16/13
1:30PM
  Away @ Bay City H.S.
vs. Bay City H.S.
CANCELLED
Wed, 11/20/13
5:30PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Thu, 11/21/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Mumford H.S.
CANCELLED
Tue, 11/26/13
6:30PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
  more info
Tue, 12/03/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Concordia Lutheran H.S.
  more info
Fri, 12/06/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Yates H.S.
vs. Yates H.S.
Yates Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/07/13
TBD
  Away @ Yates H.S.
Yates Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/10/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. HCYA
  more info
Fri, 12/13/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. St. Pius X H.S.
  more info
Fri, 12/20/13
6:30PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Fri, 01/03/14
4:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/07/14
7:30PM
  Away @ St. Pius X H.S.
vs. St. Pius X H.S.
  more info
Sat, 01/11/14
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Thomas H.S.
vs. St. Thomas H.S.
  more info
Tue, 01/14/14
6:00PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
Fri, 01/17/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Tue, 01/21/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
CHANGED: This event has changed to 6pm. more info
Fri, 01/24/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Wed, 01/29/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. HCYA
CHANGED: This event has changed to Wed. more info
Sat, 02/01/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Westbury Christian School
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite