Basketball - Boys JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/13/14
4:30PM
T Away @ Lutheran South Academy
vs. John Cooper School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Fri, 11/14/14
4:30PM
S Away @ YES Prep
vs. YES Prep
CANCELLED
Tue, 11/18/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Fort Bend Christian Academy
vs. Fort Bend Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 11/20/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Mon, 11/24/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. St. Thomas H.S.
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Lutheran South Academy
  more info
Thu, 12/04/14
TBD
T Away @ Yates H.S.
Yates H.S. Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
TBD
T Away @ Yates H.S.
Yates H.S. Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
TBD
T Away @ Yates H.S.
Yates H.S. Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Pius X H.S.
vs. St. Pius X H.S.
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Concordia Lutheran H.S.
vs. Concordia Lutheran H.S.
  more info
Fri, 12/19/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
  more info
Sat, 12/20/14
12:30PM
  Away @ Victory Prep School
vs. Victory Prep School
  more info
Thu, 01/08/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. HCYA
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Stafford H.S.
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Fri, 01/16/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Redemption Christian HomeSchool Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Westbury Christian School
vs. Westbury Christian School
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. John Cooper School
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite