Basketball - Boys 9th

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/16/13
12:00PM
  Away @ Bay City H. S.
vs. Bay City H. S.
CANCELLED
Wed, 11/20/13
4:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's
Loss 32-37
Fri, 11/22/13
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Thomas H. S.
vs. St. Thomas
CHANGED: This event has changed to 4:30PM. more info
Tue, 11/26/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Houston Christian
  more info
Tue, 12/03/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Concordia Lutheran
  more info
Thu, 12/05/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Yates High School
vs. Booker T Washington
Yate Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/06/13
TBD
  Away @ Yates High School
Yates Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/07/13
TBD
  Away @ Yates High School
Yates Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/10/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. HCYA
  more info
Fri, 12/13/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. St. Pius
  more info
Fri, 12/20/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Episcopal
  more info
Fri, 01/03/14
3:00PM
  Away  
vs. Yates
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/07/14
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Pius X H. S.
vs. St. Pius
  more info
Sat, 01/11/14
2:00PM
  Away @ St. Thomas H. S.
vs. St. Thomas H. S.
  more info
Tue, 01/14/14
4:30PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper
  more info
Fri, 01/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal
  more info
Tue, 01/21/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian
CHANGED: This event has changed to 4:30pm. more info
Fri, 01/24/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. St. John's
  more info
Wed, 01/29/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. HCYA
CHANGED: This event has changed to Wed. more info
Sat, 02/01/14
2:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Westbury Christian
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite