Basketball - Boys JV Gold

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 16-1
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/16/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. Thomas H.S.
Loss 43-44
Tue, 12/01/15
4:45PM
  Away @ Lutheran South Academy
vs. Lutheran South Academy
Win 60-52
Thu, 12/03/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. SATCH
Win 69-35
Sat, 12/05/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Strake Jesuit College Preparatory
vs. Strake Jesuit College Preparatory
Win 35-30
Tue, 12/08/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. Thomas H.S.
Win 69-41
Thu, 12/10/15
6:45PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. HCYA
Win 74-45
Fri, 12/18/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Clear Springs H.S.
vs. Clear Springs H.S.
Win 52-42
Sat, 12/19/15
9:30AM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
Win 69-55
Tue, 01/05/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
Aggieland Home School
Win 49-45
Fri, 01/08/16
4:45PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. HCYA
Win 62-57
Tue, 01/12/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Stafford H.S.
Win 55-27
Fri, 01/15/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win 53-48
Tue, 01/19/16
5:15PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Win 62-45
Thu, 01/21/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Westbury Christian School
Win (51-41)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
51-41
Sat, 01/23/16
10:00AM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. John's School
Win 58-30
Tue, 01/26/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
Win 46-34
Fri, 01/29/16
4:00PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
Win 58-43

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite