Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/13/14
7:30PM
T Away @ Westbury Christian School
vs. CHSA-Christian Home School Athletics
Sharpstown Rotary Tournament
  more info
Fri, 11/14/14
TBD
T Away @ Westbury Christian School
Sharpstown Rotary Tournament
  more info
Sat, 11/15/14
TBD
T Away @ Westbury Christian School
Sharpstown Rotary Tournament
  more info
Tue, 11/18/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. A & M Consolidated H.S.
  more info
Thu, 11/20/14
4:00PM
T Away @ MacArthur Senior H.S.
vs. Atascosita H.S.
Aldine Tournament
  more info
Fri, 11/21/14
TBD
T Away @ TBD
Aldine Tournament
  more info
Sat, 11/22/14
TBD
T Away @ Campbell Center
Aldine Tournament
  more info
Mon, 11/24/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Chavez H.S.
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 12/02/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Second Baptist School
  more info
Thu, 12/04/14
TBD
T Away @ TBD
HISD Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
TBD
T Away @ TBD
HISD Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
TBD
T Away @ TBD
HISD Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
Doncaster (Australia)
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. SATCH
  more info
Fri, 12/19/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Concordia Lutheran H.S.
vs. Concordia Lutheran H.S.
  more info
Mon, 12/29/14
TBD
T Away @ Mansfield ISD Arena-TBD
Spring Creek BBQ Invitational
  more info
Tue, 12/30/14
TBD
T Away @ Mansfield ISD Arena-TBD
Spring Creek BBQ Invitational
  more info
Wed, 12/31/14
TBD
T Away @ Mansfield ISD Arena-TBD
Spring Creek BBQ Invitational
  more info
Sat, 01/03/15
TBD
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Alumni Game
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. CHSA-Christian Home School Athletics
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
11:00AM
  Away @ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Cypress Christian School
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
TBD
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. Mary's Hall
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Westbury Christian School
vs. Westbury Christian School
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. HCYA
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
TBD
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. SATCH
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
TBD
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
TBD
  TBD  
SPC Championship
 
Sat, 02/14/15
TBD
  TBD  
SPC Championship
 

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite