Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 8-5-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/19/13
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Thomas H.S.
vs. St. Thomas H.S.
CHANGED: This event has changed to 7:30PM. 1-2
Fri, 11/22/13
7:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. YES Prep
Win 2-1
Tue, 11/26/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Albion Hurricanes
Loss 0-5
Fri, 12/06/13
11:30AM
  Away @ St. Mary's Hall
vs. St. Pius X H.S.
Win 4-0
Fri, 12/06/13
2:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Hall
vs. St. Mary's Hall Tournament
Win 4-3
Sat, 12/07/13
TBD
  Away @ St. Mary's Hall
vs. TBD - St. Mary's Hall Tournament
Loss 0-1
Tue, 12/10/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Monsignor Kelly Catholic School
CHANGED: This event has changed to 5:30PM. 1-0
Sat, 01/04/14
11:00AM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Alumni Game
  more info
Fri, 01/10/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
Tie 2-2
Sat, 01/11/14
1:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Tue, 01/14/14
7:00PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
Win 1-0
Fri, 01/17/14
6:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Hall
vs. St. Mary's Hall
CHANGED: This event has changed to 6:30PM. 3-1
Tue, 01/21/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
Loss 0-1
Fri, 01/24/14
7:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Tue, 01/28/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Concordia Lutheran H.S.
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/31/14
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Pius X H.S.
vs. St. Pius X H.S.
Win 2-0
Tue, 02/04/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Village School
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/07/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Fri, 02/14/14
TBD
  Away  
SPC Championship - Houston
 
Sat, 02/15/14
TBD
  Away  
SPC Championship - Houston
 

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite