Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-3-2
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/20/15
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Thomas H.S.
vs. St. Thomas H.S.
Win 3-0
Sat, 11/21/15
11:30AM
  Away @ St. John's School
St. John's School Tournament
Tie (0-0)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
0-0
Thu, 12/03/15
8:00PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School of Texas
vs. St. Mark's School of Texas
Win 1-0
Fri, 12/04/15
4:00PM
  Away @ All Saints' Episcopal School
vs. All Saints' Episcopal School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 12/05/15
1:30PM
  Away @ Cistercian Preparatory School
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
CHANGED: Time has changed. 1-1
Fri, 12/11/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Awty International School
vs. Awty International School
Loss 0-3
Sat, 12/12/15
1:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Greenhill School
Win 4-2
Sat, 01/02/16
11:00AM
S Home @ Segal Field
Coed Alumni Game
  more info
Fri, 01/08/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
POSTPONED TO 1/21/16 6:00 pm
Sat, 01/09/16
1:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
Win 1-0
Fri, 01/15/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Loss 0-2
Sat, 01/16/16
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Hall
vs. St. Mary's Hall
Win 6-0
Thu, 01/21/16
5:45PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Win (2-1)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
2-1
Fri, 01/22/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Lutheran South Academy
vs. Lutheran South Academy
Win 4-1
Tue, 01/26/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
Win 2-0
Fri, 01/29/16
7:00PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
Win 3-0
Fri, 02/05/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. John's School
Win 1-0
Fri, 02/12/16
12:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. TBD
SPC Tournament Quarterfinals
Win (4-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
4-2
Fri, 02/12/16
8:00PM
T Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. St. John's School
SPC Tournament Semifinals
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Sat, 02/13/16
TBD
T Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. TBD
SPC Championship
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite