Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-4-2
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/18/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. Pius X H.S.
Win 4-0
Thu, 12/01/16
8:00PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School of Texas
vs. St. Mark's School of Texas
Win 2-1
Fri, 12/02/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ All Saints' Episcopal School
vs. All Saints' Episcopal School
Win 3-2
Sat, 12/03/16
1:00PM
  Away @ Oakridge School
vs. Oakridge School
CANCELLED
Thu, 12/08/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. Thomas H.S.
Tie 0-0
Fri, 12/09/16
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Segal Field
vs. Greenhill School
Loss 1-2
Fri, 01/06/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Segal Field
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
Win 3-0
Fri, 01/13/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Lutheran South Academy
Win 5-0
Fri, 01/20/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
Loss 0-1
Sat, 01/21/17
1:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Win 4-0
Fri, 01/27/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Segal Field
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Loss 0-1
Tue, 01/31/17
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Segal Field
vs. John Cooper School
Win 6-1
Fri, 02/03/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Tie 0-0
Thu, 02/09/17
8:00PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal School of Dallas
SPC Quarterfinals
Win 3-0
Fri, 02/10/17
12:00PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Fort Worth Country Day
SPC Quarterfinals
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
2-0
Fri, 02/10/17
8:00PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
SPC Semifinals
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-2
Sat, 02/11/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
SPC Championship Tournament
Win (4-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
4-2
powered by finalsite