Soccer - Boys JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-7-2
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/19/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win 2-1
Thu, 11/20/14
5:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Loss 0-1
Mon, 11/24/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Village School
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/02/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. John's School
Tie 2-2
Fri, 12/05/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Segal Field
vs. Lutheran High North
Loss (3-5)
CHANGED: Changed to Home game.
3-5
Fri, 12/12/14
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Thomas H.S.
vs. St. Thomas H.S.
Tie 0-0
Sat, 12/13/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. YES Prep
Loss (0-4)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-4
Fri, 01/09/15
8:30PM
  Away @ St. Thomas H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
St. Thomas H.S. Tournament
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: Game time and opponent announced.
3-0
Sat, 01/10/15
TBD
  Away @ St. Thomas H.S.
vs. St. Thomas H.S. Tournament
Win 4-2
Tue, 01/13/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Lutheran High North
vs. Lutheran High North
Loss (1-3)
CHANGED: Game has changed to AWAY.
1-3
Fri, 01/16/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Loss (0-1)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
0-1
Wed, 01/21/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Kipp Academy
Loss 1-2
Fri, 01/23/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Westside H.S.
Loss 0-5
Wed, 01/28/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
CHANGED: Date and time have changed. more info
Fri, 01/30/15
7:00PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
CANCELLED

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite