Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 16-2-1
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/12/16
10:00AM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. John's School
CANCELLED
Tue, 11/15/16
6:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Incarnate Word Academy
Win 8-1
Fri, 11/18/16
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy Sports Complex
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Tie 1-1
Fri, 12/02/16
4:00PM
  Away @ All Saints' Episcopal School
vs. Southwest Christian School
All Saints Tournament
Win  
Sat, 12/03/16
9:00AM
  Away @ All Saints' Episcopal School
vs. Grapevine H.S.
All Saints Tournament
Win 2-1
Sat, 12/03/16
1:00PM
  Away @ All Saints' Episcopal School
vs. Oakridge School
All Saints Tournament
Win 5-1
Thu, 12/08/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win 3-1
Fri, 12/09/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Greenhill School
Win 3-1
Fri, 01/06/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Segal Field
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
Win  
Sat, 01/07/17
8:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
Team Community Service Project
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/12/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Emery/Weiner School
vs. Emery/Weiner School
Win 6-0
Fri, 01/13/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Yes Prep North Central
vs. YES Prep North Central
Win 5-0
Fri, 01/20/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
Loss 1-0
Sat, 01/21/17
11:00AM
 LE Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Win 5-0
Fri, 01/27/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Segal Field
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win 5-1
Sat, 01/28/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. HCYA
Win 4-0
Tue, 01/31/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Segal Field
vs. John Cooper School
Win (5-1)
CHANGED: This event time has changed to 4:30pm.
5-1
Fri, 02/03/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Win 5-2
Fri, 02/10/17
12:00PM
 LE Home @ Segal Field
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
SPC Quarterfinals
Win (4-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
4-2
Fri, 02/10/17
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Segal Field
vs. Hockaday School
SPC Semifinals
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
2-0
Sat, 02/11/17
12:00PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal School of Dallas
SPC Championships
Loss (0-4)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-4
powered by finalsite