Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-3-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/13/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. Thomas' Episcopal School
Win 9-1
Fri, 11/14/14
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy Sports Complex
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Loss 1-3
Fri, 11/21/14
8:30AM
  Away @ St. Mary's Hall
St. Mary's Hall Tournament-San Antonio Christian School
Tie 0-0
Fri, 11/21/14
12:15PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Hall
St. Mary's Hall Tournament-Trinity Christian Academy of Addison
Win 5-0
Fri, 11/21/14
3:00PM
T Away @ St. Mary's Hall
St. Mary's Hall Tournament-St. Michael's Academy of Austin
CANCELLED
Sat, 11/22/14
TBD
T Away @ St. Mary's Hall
St. Mary's Hall Tournament
CANCELLED
Sat, 11/22/14
10:30AM
T Away @ St. Mary's Hall
vs. Incarnate Word Academy
St. Mary's Hall Tournament
Tie (0-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-0
Tue, 12/02/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Tie (0-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-0
Fri, 12/05/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Fort Worth Country Day School
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
Tie 0-0
Sat, 12/06/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal School of Dallas
vs. Episcopal School of Dallas
Loss 0-3
Fri, 12/12/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Greenhill School
Loss 0-3
Sat, 01/03/15
11:00AM
  Home @ Segal Field
Co-ed Alumni Game
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
11:00AM
  Away @ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
11:00AM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. Mary's Hall
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
5:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
TBD
  TBD  
SPC Championships
 
Sat, 02/14/15
TBD
  TBD  
SPC Championships
 

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite