Soccer - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/14/14
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy Sports Complex
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Loss 0-3
Tue, 11/18/14
5:15PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
Win 2-1
Fri, 11/21/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Village School Athletic Complex
vs. Village School
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/02/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Loss (1-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
1-2
Sat, 12/06/14
8:30AM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. Agnes Academy
St. John's Tournament-Skip Lee Field
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-2
Sat, 12/06/14
10:30AM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. Awty International School
St. John's Tournament-Skip Lee Field
Win 2-1
Sat, 12/06/14
3:00PM
T Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
St. John's Tournament-Consolation 3 pm/Championship 4 pm
Win 3-1
Tue, 12/09/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Kipp Academy
vs. Kipp Academy
Win 4-0
Fri, 01/09/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Village School
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/13/15
5:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Thu, 01/15/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Thu, 01/29/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Lamar H.S.
vs. Lamar H.S.
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite