Soccer - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 9-0
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/19/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. John Cooper School
Win 6-0
Fri, 11/20/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Win (2-1)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
2-1
Tue, 12/01/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Lutheran High North
Win 3-0
Fri, 12/04/15
4:30PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Caven Field
Win 4-1
Tue, 12/08/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Lutheran High North
vs. Lutheran High North
Win 8-0
Sat, 12/12/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/15/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win 6-1
Thu, 01/21/16
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy Sports Complex
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Win 6-0, 6v6
Tue, 01/26/16
6:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
2-0
Fri, 01/29/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Segal Field
vs. St. John's School
Win 6-2

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite