Cross Country - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 08/17/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Memorial Park
Time Trial
  more info
Sat, 08/23/14
8:35AM
  Away @ Norbuck Park
Greenhill School 6-mile Relay
  7th Place
Fri, 08/29/14
7:25PM
  Away @ Bear Branch Sports Park
Friday Night Lights
  9th Place
Sat, 09/13/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Atascocita H.S.
Region III Preview
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/20/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Kingwood H.S.
Andy Wells Invitational
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/27/14
9:00AM
  Away @ St. Mark's School of Texas
St. Mark's Invite
  1st Place 56 points
Sat, 09/27/14
9:30AM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
Houston Christian Invite-JV only
  2nd place 62 points
Sat, 10/11/14
8:25AM
  Away @ T.C. Jester Park
Maverick Ramble
CHANGED: Earlier start time. 2nd place Varsity 42 pts J.V. 41 pts
Sat, 10/18/14
8:30AM
  Away @ Woodlands Christian Academy
Woodlands Christian Invite-JV only
  Varsity 2nd place 46 pts J.V. 3rd place 55 pts
Sat, 10/25/14
11:30AM
  Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
South Zone
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Sat, 11/08/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Norbuck Park
SPC Championships
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite