Cross Country- Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/12/13
8:30AM
P Home  
Foam Roller Clinic  
Sat, 08/24/13
TBD
S Home  
Team Time Trial
 
Fri, 08/30/13
TBD
  Away @ Bear Branch Sports Park
Friday Night Lights
  more info
Sat, 09/07/13
TBD
  Away @ Conroe Family YMCA
John Cooper Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/21/13
    Away @ Kingwood H. S.
Kingwood Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/28/13
    Away @ Brenham HS Cross Country Course
Brenham Hillacious Invitational
  more info
Sat, 10/05/13
    Away @ Old Settlers Park
McNeil Invitational
  more info
Fri, 10/11/13
5:00PM
  Away @ T C Jester Park
Maverick Ramble
CHANGED: This event has been pushed forward to Oct 11. more info
Sat, 10/19/13
    Home  
Team Time Trial
 
Sat, 10/26/13
    Away @ St. Andrew's
SPC South Zone
  more info
Sat, 11/09/13
10:30AM
  Away @ Trinity Valley School
SPC Championships
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite