Field Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 17-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/28/14
4:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Win (7-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
7-0
Fri, 09/05/14
2:25PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Greenhill School
Hockaday Play Day
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/05/14
4:05PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
Hockaday Play Day
Win 5-0
Fri, 09/05/14
5:45PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Casady School
Hockaday Play Day
Loss 1-0
Sat, 09/06/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Hockaday School
Hockaday Play Day
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/06/14
11:45AM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Holland Hall
Hockaday Play Day
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/06/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Episcopal School of Dallas
Hockaday Play Day
Win 1-0
Wed, 09/10/14
4:30PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Win 7-0
Thu, 09/11/14
4:30PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Episcopal H.S.
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/13/14
9:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
Kinkaid MS Play Day
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
4:00PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. John's School
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: Game changed to 4:00 at home on Sept. 18th.
2-0
Tue, 09/23/14
4:30PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
Win 7-0
Fri, 09/26/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Win 6-0
Sat, 09/27/14
11:00AM
 LE Away @ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/30/14
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy Sports Complex
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Win (6-1)
CHANGED: Earlier game time.
6-1
Thu, 10/02/14
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Seminary (Duchesne Field)
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
3-0
Tue, 10/07/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
Win 6-0
Thu, 10/09/14
4:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. John's School
Win 1-0
Sat, 10/18/14
11:00AM
 LE Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. Mary's Hall
Win 5-0
Tue, 10/21/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win 7-0
Thu, 10/23/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Loss 0-1
Wed, 10/29/14
5:30PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Loss (0-5)
CHANGED: New game added.
0-5
Fri, 11/07/14
    Away @ Hockaday School
SPC Championship
  more info
Sat, 11/08/14
    Away @ Hockaday School
vs. SPC Championship
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite