Field Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 13-0
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/19/16
5:00PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Oakridge School
Win 3-2
Tue, 08/30/16
4:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Win 8-0
Thu, 09/01/16
4:30PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win 10-0
Fri, 09/09/16
    Away @ Hockaday School
vs. All Saints' Episcopal School
Hockaday Tournament
Win 1-0
Fri, 09/09/16
    Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Casady School
Hockaday Tournament
Win 1-0
Fri, 09/09/16
    Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Fort Worth Country Day
Hockaday Tournament
Win 4-0
Fri, 09/09/16
    Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Hockaday School
Hockaday Tournament
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/10/16
    Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Greenhill School
Hockaday Tournament
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/10/16
    Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Holland Hall
Hockaday Tournament
Win 5-0
Sat, 09/10/16
    Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Episcopal School of Dallas
Hockaday Tournament
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/17/16
11:00AM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Greenhill School
Win 4-1
Tue, 09/20/16
4:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Fri, 09/23/16
5:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Win 6-1
Sat, 09/24/16
11:00AM
 LE Away @ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
Win 2-1
Thu, 09/29/16
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Tue, 10/04/16
4:45PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy Sports Complex
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Thu, 10/06/16
4:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Thu, 10/13/16
4:45PM
 LE Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
4:30PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Memorial H.S.
  more info
Thu, 10/20/16
4:30PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Thu, 10/27/16
4:45PM
 LE Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Thu, 11/03/16
TBD
  Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
@ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
SPC Tournament Quarterfinal
  more info
Fri, 11/04/16
TBD
  Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
@ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
SPC Tournament Semifinal
  more info
Sat, 11/05/16
TBD
  Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
@ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
SPC Championship
  more info
powered by finalsite