Field Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 15-4
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/20/15
4:15PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Win 6-0
Sat, 08/22/15
2:00PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Trinity Valley School
Win 3-2
Wed, 09/02/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Memorial FH Club
vs. Memorial H.S.
Win (6-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
6-0
Wed, 09/09/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win 7-0
Fri, 09/11/15
2:25PM
S Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Oakridge School
Hockaday School Tournament
Tie (0-0)
CHANGED: Times are posted.
0-0
Fri, 09/11/15
3:40PM
S Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Episcopal School of Dallas
Hockaday School Tournament
Win 1-0
Fri, 09/11/15
5:20PM
S Away @ Hockaday School
vs. All Saints' Episcopal School
Hockaday School Tournament
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/12/15
10:15AM
S Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Hockaday School
Hockaday School Tournament
Loss 3-1
Sat, 09/12/15
12:30PM
S Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Casady School
Hockaday School Tournament
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/12/15
2:45PM
S Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Holland Hall
Hockaday School Tournament
Tie 1-1
Thu, 09/17/15
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Seminary (Duchesne Field)
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
Win 4-0
Fri, 09/25/15
3:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Win (9-0)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
9-0
Sat, 09/26/15
11:00AM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
Win 7-0
Tue, 09/29/15
4:30PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. John's School
Loss 1-2
Fri, 10/02/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Hockaday School
Loss 0-1
Sat, 10/03/15
9:30AM
  Away @ All Saints' Episcopal School
vs. All Saints' Episcopal School
Win 8-0
Sat, 10/03/15
12:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Valley School
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss 1-2
Tue, 10/06/15
4:45PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
  9-1
Thu, 10/08/15
4:30PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/13/15
4:30PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win 9-0
Thu, 10/15/15
4:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Win (6-0)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
6-0
Sat, 10/17/15
2:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Hall
vs. St. Mary's Hall
Win (4-0)
CHANGED: Time changed back to original 2 pm start.
4-0
Wed, 10/21/15
4:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. John's School
Win 2-1
Tue, 10/27/15
4:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Memorial FH Club
Win 10-0
Fri, 11/06/15
11:00AM
  Away @ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. Episcopal School of Dallas
SPC Tournament Quarterfinals
Win 4-0
Fri, 11/06/15
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. Trinity Valley School
SPC Tournament Semifinals
Win 2-0
Sat, 11/07/15
1:00PM
  Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St. John's School
SPC Championship
Loss (0-1)
CHANGED: Location has changed.
0-1

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite