Field Hockey - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-0
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/19/16
6:15PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Oakridge School
Win 3-0
Fri, 08/26/16
6:00PM
  Away @ River Oaks Baptist School
vs. St. John's School
Win 3-1
Tue, 08/30/16
6:00PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/01/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Episcopal H.S.
JV Freshman
  more info
Thu, 09/01/16
5:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Wed, 09/07/16
5:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Memorial H.S.
  more info
Fri, 09/09/16
TBD
  Away @ Hockaday School
Hockaday Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/10/16
TBD
  Away @ Hockaday School
Hockaday Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/17/16
1:00PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
Tue, 09/20/16
6:00PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Thu, 09/22/16
4:15PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Thu, 09/29/16
5:45PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Tue, 10/04/16
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy Sports Complex
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Thu, 10/06/16
6:00PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Thu, 10/13/16
6:00PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
5:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Memorial H.S.
  more info
Thu, 10/20/16
5:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Wed, 10/26/16
TBD
T TBD  
JV City Tournament
 
powered by finalsite