Field Hockey - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-4-1
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/20/15
5:30PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Win 6-0
Mon, 08/31/15
5:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Win (6-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
6-0
Tue, 09/01/15
5:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. John's School
Tie (0-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-0
Wed, 09/02/15
6:10PM
  Away @ Memorial FH Club
vs. Memorial H.S.
Win (5-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
5-0
Wed, 09/09/15
5:45PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win 6-0
Fri, 09/11/15
3:15PM
S Away @ Hockaday School
vs. All Saints' Episcopal School
Hockaday School Tournament
Tie (0-0)
CHANGED: Times are posted.
0-0
Fri, 09/11/15
4:30PM
S Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Oakridge School
Hockaday School Tournament
Tie 0-0
Fri, 09/11/15
6:35PM
S Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Fort Worth Country Day
Hockaday School Tournament
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/12/15
9:30AM
S Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Hockaday School
Hockaday School Tournament
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/12/15
11:00AM
S Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Highland Park H.S.
Hockaday School Tournament
Win 7-1
Sat, 09/12/15
1:15PM
S Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Holland Hall
Hockaday School Tournament
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/16/15
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy Sports Complex
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Win (7-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
7-0
Thu, 09/17/15
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Seminary (Duchesne Field)
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/19/15
4:00PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Texas Pride Field Hockey Club
Loss (0-9)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-9
Fri, 09/25/15
5:15PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Win (4-0)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
4-0
Sat, 09/26/15
12:30PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
Win 7-0
Tue, 09/29/15
5:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. John's School
Loss 1-2
Fri, 10/02/15
5:45PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Hockaday School
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/03/15
9:30AM
  Away @ All Saints' Episcopal School
vs. All Saints' Episcopal School
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/03/15
11:30AM
  Away @ Trinity Valley School
vs. Trinity Valley School
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/06/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/08/15
5:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/08/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Texas Pride Field Hockey Club
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: Game added.
0-2
Tue, 10/13/15
5:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win 7-0
Thu, 10/15/15
5:45PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Win (1-0)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
1-0
Wed, 10/21/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Memorial H.S.
City Tournament Quarterfinals
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: Time/opponent updated.
3-0
Thu, 10/22/15
6:45PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
City Tournament Semifinals
Loss (0-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-3
Tue, 10/27/15
6:00PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Memorial H.S.
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/28/15
6:30PM
  Away @ St. John's School
City Tournament Championship
CANCELLED

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite