Field Hockey - JV Purple

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-3-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/28/14
6:00PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Win (4-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
4-0
Fri, 09/05/14
3:15PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Greenhill School
Hockaday Play Day
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/05/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Highland Park H.S.
Hockaday Play Day
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/05/14
6:10PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Casady School
Hockaday Play Day
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/06/14
9:00AM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
Hockaday Play Day
Loss 0-3
Sat, 09/06/14
11:45AM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Oakridge School
Hockaday Play Day
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/06/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Episcopal School of Dallas
Hockaday Play Day
Win 5-0
Thu, 09/11/14
5:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Lamar H.S.
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/18/14
5:15PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. John's School
Tie (0-0)
CHANGED: Game changed to 5:15 at home on Sept. 18th.
0-0
Tue, 09/23/14
5:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Memorial H.S.
Win (6-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
6-0
Tue, 09/30/14
5:15PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy Sports Complex
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Win (4-1)
CHANGED: Earlier start time.
4-1
Thu, 10/02/14
4:30PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. John's School
Loss (3-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-0
Tue, 10/07/14
5:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. John's School
Loss 0-1
Sat, 10/18/14
12:30PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. Mary's Hall
Win (6-0)
CHANGED: New game added.
6-0
Wed, 10/22/14
5:30PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. Agnes Academy
JV City Quarter Finals
Win (6-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
6-0
Thu, 10/23/14
5:30PM
  Away @ St. John's School
JV City Semi Finals
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/29/14
6:45PM
  Away @ St. John's School
JV City Championship
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite