Field Hockey - JV Purple

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/20/15
5:30PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Wed, 09/09/15
5:45PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Fri, 09/11/15
TBD
  Away @ Hockaday School
Hockaday School Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/12/15
TBD
  Away @ Hockaday School
Hockaday School Tournament
  more info
Thu, 09/17/15
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Seminary (Duchesne Field)
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
6:00PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
  more info
Sat, 09/26/15
12:30PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
5:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Fri, 10/02/15
5:45PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Hockaday School
  more info
Sat, 10/03/15
9:30AM
  Away @ All Saints' Episcopal School
vs. All Saints' Episcopal School
  more info
Sat, 10/03/15
11:30AM
  Away @ Trinity Valley School
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Thu, 10/08/15
5:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
5:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Thu, 10/15/15
4:45PM
  Home @ The Field at Kinkaid
vs. St. John's School
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite