Field Hockey - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/28/13
4:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Loss 3-1
Thu, 08/29/13
5:45PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 1-0
Tue, 09/03/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-0
Fri, 09/06/13
TBD
T Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Episcopal School of Dallas
Field Hockey Fesitval
Win 1-0
Fri, 09/06/13
TBD
T Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Casady School
Field Hockey Fesitval
Tie 0-0
Fri, 09/06/13
TBD
T Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Highland Park HS
Field Hockey Fesitval
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/07/13
TBD
T Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
Field Hockey Fesitval
Loss 1-0
Sat, 09/07/13
TBD
T Away @ Hockaday School
vs. St. Andrew's
Field Hockey Fesitval
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/07/13
TBD
T Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Hockaday School
Field Hockey Fesitval
Loss 4-0
Wed, 09/11/13
5:15PM
  Home  
Loss 1-0
Thu, 09/12/13
5:15PM
  Away @ Memorial FH Club
vs. Memorial H. S.
Tie 0-0
Wed, 09/18/13
5:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Loss 5-0
Tue, 09/24/13
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy Sports Complex
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Win 2-1
Tue, 10/08/13
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 5-0
Thu, 10/10/13
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/17/13
4:30PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This event has been added. 6-0
Tue, 10/22/13
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. St. Agnes
JV City Tournament - Round 1
CHANGED: This event has been added 3-1
Thu, 10/24/13
5:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
JV City Tournament- Round 2
Loss 1-2

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite