Volleyball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 9-9
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/05/16
9:00 - 11:00AM
S Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Fort Bend Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 08/09/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Concordia Lutheran H.S.
vs. Concordia Lutheran H.S.
  more info
Thu, 08/11/16
    Away  
vs. Bellaire H.S.
Pearland ISD Tournament
Loss 0-2
Thu, 08/11/16
    Away  
vs. Rouse H.S.
Pearland ISD Tournament
Loss 0-2
Thu, 08/11/16
    Away  
vs. Waller H.S.
Pearland ISD Tournament
Win 2-1
Fri, 08/12/16
    Away @ Pearland H.S.
vs. Klein Oak H.S.
Pearland ISD Tournament
Loss 0-2
Fri, 08/12/16
  T Away @ Pearland H.S.
vs. S.A. O'Conner H.S.
Pearland ISD Tournament
Loss 0-2
Fri, 08/12/16
  T Away @ Pearland H.S.
vs. Memorial H.S.
Pearland ISD Tournament
Loss 0-2
Sat, 08/13/16
  T Away @ Pearland H.S.
vs. Ursuline Academy of Dallas
Pearland ISD Tournament
Loss 0-2
Sat, 08/13/16
  T Away @ Pearland H.S.
vs. Rockwall HS
Pearland ISD Tournament
Loss 0-2
Tue, 08/16/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Second Baptist School
vs. Second Baptist School
Win 3-1
Thu, 08/18/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Spring Woods High School
vs. Spring Woods H.S.
Spring Branch ISD Tournament
Win 2-0
Thu, 08/18/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Spring Woods High School
vs. College Park
Spring Branch ISD Tournament
Loss 0-2
Fri, 08/19/16
9:30AM
  Away @ Memorial H.S.
vs. Cypress Fairbanks H.S.
Spring Branch ISD Tournament
Loss 1-2
Sat, 08/20/16
10:00AM
  Away @ TBD
vs. Kingwood H.S.
Spring Branch ISD Tournament
Loss 0-2
Tue, 08/23/16
6:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Lutheran South Academy
Win 3-1
Thu, 08/25/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Texas Tornados
  more info
Thu, 09/01/16
9:30AM
  Away @ Santa Fe H.S.
vs. Danbury H.S.
Santa Fe Tournament
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/01/16
11:30AM
  Away @ Santa Fe H.S.
vs. Ball HS
Santa Fe Tournament
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/03/16
TBD
  Away @ Santa Fe H.S.
vs. Lamar H.S.
Santa Fe Tournament
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/03/16
TBD
  Away @ Santa Fe H.S.
vs. Santa Fe H.S.
Santa Fe Tournament
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/06/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Fort Bend Christian Academy
vs. Fort Bend Christian Academy
Win 3-2
Tue, 09/13/16
6:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Texas Tornados
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/16/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Montgomery H.S.
vs. Montgomery H.S.
  more info
Fri, 09/23/16
5:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Loss 0-3
Sat, 09/24/16
11:00AM
 LE Away @ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/27/16
6:30PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. HCYA
  more info
Thu, 09/29/16
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Tue, 10/04/16
6:30PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Thu, 10/06/16
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
Fri, 10/14/16
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
  more info
Tue, 10/25/16
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Pius X H.S.
vs. St. Pius X H.S.
  more info
Thu, 10/27/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Tue, 11/01/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Concordia Lutheran H.S.
  more info
Thu, 11/03/16
TBD
 LE Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
@ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
SPC Tournament Quarterfinal
  more info
Fri, 11/04/16
TBD
 LE Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
@ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
SPC Tournament Semifinal
  more info
Sat, 11/05/16
TBD
 LE Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
@ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
SPC Tournament Championship
  more info
powered by finalsite