Volleyball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 16-2
League Record: 1-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/09/13
4:00 - 6:00PM
S Away @ Fort Bend Christian Academy
vs. Fort Bend Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 08/13/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Bay Area Christian
vs. Bay Area Christian
Win 3-2
Thu, 08/15/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Pope John XXIII High School
vs. Pope John XXIII High School
Win 3-1
Sat, 08/17/13
  T   @ St. John's School
St. John's Invitational vs Tornados Home School
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/17/13
  T   @ St. John's School
vs. Westbury Christian
St. John's Invitational
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/17/13
  T   @ St. John's School
vs. St. Mary's Hall
St. John's Invitational
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/17/13
  T   @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
St. John's Invitational
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/17/13
  T   @ St. John's School
vs. Emery/Weiner School
St. John's Invitational
Win 2-0
Tue, 08/20/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Wed, 08/21/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Lutheran South Academy
vs. Lutheran South Academy
Win 3-1
Sat, 08/24/13
      @ Fast Complex
vs. Westbury Christian
Houston Juniors Volleyball Tournament
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/24/13
      @ Fast Complex
vs. HCYA
Houston Juniors Volleyball Tournament
Win 2-1
Sat, 08/24/13
      @ Fast Complex
vs. Duchesne Academy
Houston Juniors Volleyball Tournament
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/24/13
      @ Fast Complex
Houston Juniors Volleyball Tournament v Tornados Home School
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/24/13
      @ Fast Complex
vs. Houston Christian H. S.
Houston Juniors Volleyball Tournament
Win 2-1
Thu, 08/29/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Emery Weiner School
vs. Emery/Weiner School
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/03/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/11/13
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Thu, 09/12/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/18/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Thu, 09/19/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-3
Tue, 09/24/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Fri, 09/27/13
4:00PM
 LE Home  
Loss (0-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed to start at 4:00pm.
0-3
Sat, 09/28/13
11:00AM
 LE Home  
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/02/13
6:00PM
  Home  
Tornados
CHANGED: This event has changed to Oct. 2nd.  
Thu, 10/03/13
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 10/07/13
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. HCYA
 
Tue, 10/08/13
6:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 10/11/13
6:30PM
 LE Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
Wed, 10/16/13
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H. S.
  more info
Sat, 10/19/13
1:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Hall
vs. St. Mary's Hall
  more info
Tue, 10/29/13
7:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Mon, 11/04/13
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 11/08/13
TBD
  Away  
SPC Championships in Fort Worth- Round Two
 
Fri, 11/08/13
9:00AM
  Away @ All Saints Episcopal School
vs. Episcopal School of Dallas
  more info
Sat, 11/09/13
TBD
  Away  
SPC Championships in Fort Worth- Round Three
 

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite