Volleyball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 20-4
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/08/14
9:30 - 11:30AM
S Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Fort Bend Christian Academy
  more info
Mon, 08/11/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Nederland H.S.
vs. Nederland H.S.
CANCELLED
Thu, 08/14/14
TBD
T Away @ Pearland H.S.
Pearland Tournament-Veteran's Memorial H.S.
Loss 0-2
Thu, 08/14/14
TBD
T Away @ Pearland H.S.
Pearland Tournament-Carrol H.S.
Loss 0-2
Thu, 08/14/14
TBD
T Away @ Pearland H.S.
Pearland Tournament-Atascocita H.S.
Win 2-0
Fri, 08/15/14
TBD
T Away @ Pearland H.S.
Pearland Tournament-Travis H.S.
Win 2-1
Fri, 08/15/14
TBD
T Away @ Pearland H.S.
Pearland Tournament-Ursuline Academy
Loss 0-2
Fri, 08/15/14
TBD
T Away @ Pearland H.S.
Pearland Tournament-New Braunfels H.S.
Loss 0-2
Sat, 08/16/14
TBD
T Away @ Pearland H.S.
Pearland Tournament-John Paul II
Loss 0-2
Sat, 08/23/14
TBD
T Away @ Fast Complex
HJV Tournament-Pope John XXIII
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/23/14
TBD
T Away @ Fast Complex
HJV Tournament-Houston Christian H.S.
Loss 0-2
Sat, 08/23/14
TBD
T Away @ Fast Complex
HJV Tournament-Episcopal H.S.
Loss 0-2
Sat, 08/23/14
TBD
T Away @ Fast Complex
HJV Tournament-CHSA
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/23/14
TBD
T Away @ Fast Complex
HJV Tournament-HCYA
Loss 1-2
Wed, 08/27/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Pope John XXIII H.S.
Win 3-0
Fri, 08/29/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/02/14
6:30PM
  Away @ St. Pius X H.S.
vs. St. Pius X H.S.
Win 3-0
Thu, 09/04/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Second Baptist School
vs. Second Baptist School
Win (3-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-1
Fri, 09/05/14
TBD
  Away @ St. Mary's Hall
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
St. Mary's Hall Tournament
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/05/14
TBD
  Away @ St. Mary's Hall
vs. Holy Cross of San Antonio
St. Mary's Hall Tournament
Win 2-1
Fri, 09/05/14
TBD
  Away @ St. Mary's Hall
vs. Comfort H.S.
St. Mary's Hall Tournament
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/06/14
TBD
  Away @ St. Mary's Hall
vs. Holy Cross of San Antonio
St. Mary's Hall Tournament Finals
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/06/14
TBD
  Away @ St. Mary's Hall
vs. Blanco H.S.
St. Mary's Hall Tournament-Semi FInals
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/06/14
TBD
  Away @ St. Mary's Hall
vs. Episcopal H.S.
St. Mary's Hall Tournament-Quarter FInals
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/11/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. HCYA
Win 3-1
Tue, 09/16/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Bay Area Christian School
Win 3-1
Fri, 09/19/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. George Ranch H.S.
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: Time changed.
3-0
Fri, 09/26/14
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/27/14
11:00AM
  Away @ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
Win 3-2
Tue, 09/30/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Concordia Lutheran H.S.
vs. Concordia Lutheran H.S.
Win 3-2
Thu, 10/02/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. HCYA
Loss 1-3
Tue, 10/07/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
Win 3-2
Thu, 10/09/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Lutheran South Academy
Win 3-1
Tue, 10/14/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
Tornados
Loss 2-3
Fri, 10/17/14
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Loss 0-3
Sat, 10/18/14
11:00AM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. Mary's Hall
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/21/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: Time changed.
3-0
Thu, 10/23/14
6:30PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-0
Tue, 10/28/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. John Cooper School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Fri, 11/07/14
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 11/08/14
TBD
  Away  
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite