Volleyball - Girls 9th

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

 

 
Record: 2-9
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/11/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Nederland H.S.
vs. Nederland H.S.
CANCELLED
Sat, 08/23/14
TBD
T Away @ Fast Complex
HJV Tournament-St. Joseph H.S. Victoria
Loss 0-2
Sat, 08/23/14
TBD
T Away @ Fast Complex
HJV Tournament-HCYA
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/23/14
TBD
T Away @ Fast Complex
HJV Tournament-St. Agnes Academy
Loss 0-2
Sat, 08/23/14
TBD
T Away @ Fast Complex
HJV Tournament-Concordia Lutheran H.S.
Loss 0-2
Sat, 08/23/14
TBD
T Away @ Fast Complex
HJV Tournament-Kinkaid JV
Loss 0-2
Fri, 08/29/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
Win 2-1
Tue, 09/02/14
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Pius X H.S.
vs. St. Pius X H.S.
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/04/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Second Baptist School
vs. Second Baptist School
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-2
Thu, 09/11/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. HCYA
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/16/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Lutheran South Academy
Loss 1-2
Fri, 09/19/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. George Ranch H.S.
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: TIme change.
0-2
Tue, 09/30/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Concordia Lutheran H.S.
vs. Concordia Lutheran H.S.
Loss 1-2
Tue, 10/07/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
Loss 0-2
Thu, 10/09/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Lutheran South Academy
Win 2-1
Fri, 10/17/14
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/21/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: Time changed.
0-2
Thu, 10/23/14
4:30PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite