Volleyball - Girls JV Purple

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-3
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/07/15
9:30 - 11:30AM
S Away @ Fort Bend Christian Academy
vs. Fort Bend Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 08/11/15
5:00PM
S Away @ Lutheran South Academy
vs. Lutheran South Academy
CANCELLED
Thu, 08/13/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Awty International School
vs. Awty International School
Loss (1-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
1-2
Tue, 08/25/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Loss 0-2
Thu, 08/27/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Concordia Lutheran H.S.
vs. Concordia Lutheran H.S.
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/01/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Fort Bend Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/10/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Second Baptist School
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. HCYA
  more info
Thu, 09/17/15
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
4:00 - 8:00PM
T Away @ Texas Tornados Training Facility
Texas Tornados Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/19/15
  T Away @ Texas Tornados Training Facility
Texas Tornados Tournament
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Tue, 10/06/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
  more info
Thu, 10/08/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Texas Tornados
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. HCYA
  more info
Tue, 10/20/15
5:30PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
Thu, 10/22/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. John's School
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite