Volleyball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

 

 
Record: 1-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/08/14
9:30 - 11:30AM
S Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Fort Bend Christian Academy
  more info
Mon, 08/11/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Nederland H.S.
vs. Nederland H.S.
CANCELLED
Sat, 08/23/14
TBD
T Away @ Fast Complex
HJV Tournament-HCYA
Loss 0-2
Sat, 08/23/14
TBD
T Away @ Pearland H.S.
HJV Tournament-St. Joseph H.S. Victoria
Loss 0-2
Sat, 08/23/14
TBD
T Away @ Pearland H.S.
HJV Tournament-CHSA
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/23/14
TBD
T Away @ Pearland H.S.
HJV Tournament-SATCH
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/23/14
TBD
T Away @ Pearland H.S.
HJV Tournament-Kinkaid Freshman
Win 2-0
Wed, 08/27/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Pope John XXIII H.S.
Win 2-1
Fri, 08/29/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H.S.
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/02/14
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Pius X H.S.
vs. St. Pius X H.S.
  more info
Thu, 09/04/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Second Baptist School
vs. Second Baptist School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 09/11/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. HCYA
  more info
Tue, 09/16/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Bay Area Christian School
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. George Ranch H.S.
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Concordia Lutheran H.S.
vs. Concordia Lutheran H.S.
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. HCYA
  more info
Tue, 10/07/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Houston Christian H.S.
  more info
Thu, 10/09/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Lutheran South Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
Tornados
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
  more info
Thu, 10/23/14
5:30PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite