Tennis - Girls MS

HJPC CHAMPIONSHIPS

'17


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
    
Record: 8-0-1
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/23/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Lee LeClear Tennis Center
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Win 4-1
Tue, 02/28/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Lee LeClear Tennis Center
vs. Emery/Weiner School
Win  
Fri, 03/03/17
4:00PM
  Away @ The Forest Club
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
CHANGED: This event has changed from Memorial Park to The Forest Club. 3-2
Wed, 03/08/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Memorial Park Tennis Center
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
Win 5-0
Wed, 03/22/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Awty International School
vs. Awty International School
Tie 2-2
Mon, 03/27/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Lee LeClear Tennis Center
vs. Emery/Weiner School
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/03/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Lee LeClear Tennis Center
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
Win 4-1
Tue, 04/04/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Lee LeClear Tennis Center
vs. St. John's School
Win 5-0
Fri, 04/07/17
3:30PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
Win 5-0
Sat, 04/08/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Lee LeClear Tennis Center
Duchesne Academy Girls Doubles Invitational
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/12/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Memorial Park Tennis Center
vs. Lanier M.S.
CHANGED: This event has changed to Memorial Park Tennis Center. more info
Thu, 04/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Village School
vs. Village School
Win
CHANGED: This event has changed to 4/13 from 4/11.
 
Wed, 04/19/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Chancellors Fitness Family Center
HJPC Tennis Championship Tournament
  1st Place
powered by finalsite