Tennis - Girls MS

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-0
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/23/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Lee LeClear Tennis Center
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Win 4-1
Tue, 02/28/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Lee LeClear Tennis Center
vs. Emery/Weiner School
  more info
Fri, 03/03/17
4:00PM
  Away @ The Forest Club
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
CHANGED: This event has changed from Memorial Park to The Forest Club. more info
Wed, 03/08/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Memorial Park Tennis Center
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
  more info
Mon, 03/27/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Lee LeClear Tennis Center
vs. Emery/Weiner School
  more info
Wed, 03/29/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Lee LeClear Tennis Center
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Mon, 04/03/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Lee LeClear Tennis Center
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Fri, 04/07/17
4:00PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
Sat, 04/08/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Lee LeClear Tennis Center
St. Francis MS Doubles Tennis Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/11/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Village School
vs. Village School
  more info
Wed, 04/12/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Lamar H.S.
vs. Lanier M.S.
  more info
Wed, 04/19/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Chancellors Fitness Family Center
HJPC Tennis Championship Tournament
  more info
powered by finalsite