Tennis - Boys MS

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/24/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Jewish Community Center
vs. Emery/Weiner School
  more info
Tue, 03/01/16
4:00PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
Thu, 03/03/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Homer Ford Tennis Center
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
  more info
Tue, 03/08/16
TBD
  Away @ TBD
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Wed, 03/23/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Awty International School
vs. Awty International School
  more info
Wed, 03/30/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Briargrove Park
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
  more info
Wed, 04/06/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Village School
vs. Village School
  more info
Thu, 04/07/16
4:00PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
Tue, 04/12/16
TBD
  Away @ TBD
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Wed, 04/13/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Lee LeClear Tennis Center
vs. Emery/Weiner School
  more info
Sat, 04/16/16
8:00AM
  Away @ St. Francis Episcopal Day School
St. Francis Doubles Invitational
  more info
Mon, 04/18/16
TBD
  Away @ TBD
HJPC Quarterfinals
  more info
Tue, 04/19/16
TBD
  Away @ TBD
HJPC Semifinals
  more info
Thu, 04/21/16
4:00PM
  Away @ TBD
HJPC Championship
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite