Baseball - 7th

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-5
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/19/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. MtB (More than Baseball) Mustangs
Win 9-3
Tue, 02/24/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Greater Sugar Land Park
vs. Fort Bend Christian Academy
CANCELLED
Thu, 02/26/15
3:45PM
  Away @ T.H. Rogers M.S.
vs. T.H. Rogers M.S.
Loss (2-7)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
2-7
Wed, 03/04/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Baseball USA
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Win 18-6
Thu, 03/05/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. St. John's School
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/10/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Lutheran South Academy
Loss 0-9
Wed, 03/11/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. West Briar Middle School
  more info
Wed, 03/25/15
4:00PM
  Away @ First Colony Pony Park
vs. Fort Bend Christian Academy
Win (11-4)
CHANGED: Location has changed.
11-4
Sat, 03/28/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Cypress Christian School
Loss 1-13
Sat, 03/28/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Cypress Christian School
Loss 6-10
Wed, 04/01/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Baseball USA
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Win 17-1
Fri, 04/10/15
3:30PM
T Away @ St. Mark Lutheran School
vs. St. Mark Lutheran School
St. Mark Lutheran Tournament
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/11/15
8:30AM
T Away @ St. Mark Lutheran School
vs. Lutheran South Academy
St. Mark Lutheran Tournament
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/15/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Lutheran South Academy
vs. Lutheran South Academy
Loss 1-2

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite