Baseball - 7th

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/25/14
6:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 02/27/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Baseball USA
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
19-5  
Mon, 03/03/14
6:15PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
0 - 0  
Thu, 03/06/14
4:30PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/11/14
4:00PM
  Away @ West Briar M.S.
vs. West Briar Middle School
0 - 0  
Wed, 03/12/14
6:30PM
  Home  
0 - 0  
Tue, 03/25/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Lutheran South Academy
vs. Lutheran South Academy
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/27/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Baseball USA
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/29/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Cypress Community Christian School
vs. Cypress Christian School
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/29/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Cypress Community Christian School
vs. Cypress Christian School
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/31/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Faith West Academy
vs. Faith West Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/01/14
4:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
CHANGED: This event has changed to 4pm @ St. John's. more info
Mon, 04/07/14
5:00PM
  Home  
0 - 0  
Thu, 04/10/14
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Mark Lutheran School
vs. St. Mark Lutheran School
0 - 0
CHANGED: This event has changed to 3:30PM.
 
Fri, 04/11/14
TBD
  Away @ St. Mark Lutheran School
vs. St. Mark's Episcopal School
0 - 0  
Sat, 04/12/14
TBD
  Away @ St. Mark Lutheran School
vs. St. Mark Lutheran School
0 - 0  
Tue, 04/15/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Fort Bend Christian Academy
vs. Fort Bend Christian Academy
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/17/14
3:30PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This event has changed to 3:30pm @ home.  

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite