Baseball - 7th

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/18/16
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. West Briar Middle School
  more info
Tue, 02/23/16
4:30PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
Fri, 02/26/16
4:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Tue, 03/01/16
6:30PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. Lutheran South Academy
  more info
Thu, 03/03/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. West Houston Thunder
  more info
Mon, 03/07/16
4:00PM
  Away @ First Colony Pony Park
vs. Fort Bend Christian Academy
  more info
Wed, 03/09/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Baseball USA
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
  more info
Tue, 03/22/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Wed, 03/23/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Post Oak Juniors Field
vs. T.H. Rogers M.S.
  more info
Mon, 03/28/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Lutheran South Academy
vs. Lutheran South Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/01/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Memorial Ashford Little League
vs. West Houston Thunder
  more info
Thu, 04/07/16
6:30PM
T Home @ Sanders Field
St. Mark Tournament
  more info
Fri, 04/08/16
TBD
T Away @ St. Mark Lutheran School
St. Mark Tournament
  more info
Sat, 04/09/16
TBD
T Away @ St. Mark Lutheran School
St. Mark Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/12/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Baseball USA
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
  more info
Fri, 04/15/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Sanders Field
vs. John Cooper School
  more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite