Basketball - Boys 8th Purple


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-2
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/14/16
6:45PM
  Away @ Presbyterian School
vs. Presbyterian School
Win 59-44
Thu, 11/17/16
5:45PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. John Cooper School
Win 59-55
Fri, 11/18/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Pin Oak M.S.
Kinkaid Tournament
Win 40-25
Fri, 11/18/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
Kinkaid Tournament
Loss 36-43
Sat, 11/19/16
8:00AM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
Kinkaid Tournament
Win 47-46
Sat, 11/19/16
10:00AM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. John Paul II Catholic School
Kinkaid Tournament
Win 65-15
Sat, 11/19/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. TBD
Kinkaid Tournament
  more info
Tue, 11/29/16
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. St. Michael Catholic School
Win 61-38
Thu, 12/01/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
Loss 43-51
Mon, 12/05/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ River Oaks Baptist School
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 12/07/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Village School
vs. Village School
  more info
Thu, 01/05/17
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Second Baptist School
vs. Second Baptist School
  more info
Tue, 01/10/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Doggett Gym
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
  more info
Thu, 01/12/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Imani School
  more info
Mon, 01/23/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. First Baptist Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
6:15PM
 LE Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Mon, 01/30/17
TBD
  TBD  
HJPC Quarterfinals
 
Tue, 01/31/17
TBD
  Away @ St. Michael Catholic School
HJPC Semifinals
  more info
Thu, 02/02/17
TBD
  Away @ St. Michael Catholic School
HJPC Championship
  more info
powered by finalsite