Basketball - Boys 8A


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/13/13
5:45PM
  Away @ Village School
vs. Village School
CHANGED: This event has changed to 5:45PM. 50-37
Thu, 11/14/13
5:45PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper
Win 46-40
Tue, 11/19/13
6:45PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Second Baptist
Win 56-36
Fri, 11/22/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. Thomas
Win 48-34
Fri, 11/22/13
7:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
KMS Tournament
Loss 43-40
Sat, 11/23/13
12:30PM
  Home  
Win 72-62
Sat, 11/23/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 43-35
Tue, 12/03/13
5:15PM
  Home @ Doggett Gym
vs. River Oaks Baptist
CHANGED: This event has changed to 5:15PM. 55-40
Thu, 12/05/13
5:15PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's
Win 49-46
Mon, 12/09/13
6:45PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. HCYA
Win 52-46
Thu, 12/12/13
6:45PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Westbury Christian
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/09/14
6:45PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. Michael's
Win 53-21
Fri, 01/10/14
6:15PM
  Away @ St. Francis Episcopal Day School
vs. St. Francis
Loss 54-45
Tue, 01/14/14
5:15PM
  Away @ First Baptist Academy
vs. First Baptist
Win 70-57
Thu, 01/16/14
5:45PM
  Away @ Annunciation Orthodox School
vs. Annunciation Orthodox
Win 68-46
Thu, 01/30/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Presbyterian School
vs. Presybterian
CHANGED: This event has changed to Thurs. 67-54
Mon, 02/03/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. First Baptist Academy
HJPC Tournament
  more info
Tue, 02/04/14
4:30PM
  Away @ River Oaks Baptist School
vs. HJPC Tournament
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite