Basketball - Girls 7th Purple

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 8-5
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/10/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Second Baptist School
Loss 26-29
Tue, 11/15/16
5:15PM
  Away @ Presbyterian School
vs. Presbyterian School
Loss 31-47
Thu, 11/17/16
5:15PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
Win 60-7
Tue, 11/29/16
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Michael Catholic School
vs. St. Michael Catholic School
CANCELLED
Thu, 12/01/16
4:15PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
Loss 26-34
Fri, 12/02/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Doggett Gym
vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
Kinkaid MS Tournament
Loss 12-15
Fri, 12/02/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. St. Cecilia Catholic School
Kinkaid MS Tournament
Loss 27-30
Sat, 12/03/16
10:00AM
  Home @ Doggett Gym
vs. St. Laurence Catholic School
Kinkaid MS Tournament
Win 29-14
Tue, 12/06/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Village School
Win 29-8
Wed, 12/07/16
4:30PM
  Away @ River Oaks Baptist School
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
Win 45-4
Tue, 01/10/17
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Francis Episcopal Day School
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Win 26-18
Thu, 01/12/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
Win 43-10
Mon, 01/23/17
4:00PM
  Away @ First Baptist Academy
vs. First Baptist Academy
Win 26-22
Tue, 01/24/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Doggett Gym
vs. St. John's School
Win 36-27
powered by finalsite