Volleyball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 12-11
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/13/15
4:00PM
S Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. John's School
Loss 0-3
Mon, 08/24/15
4:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
Tri-Match-St. John's School
Loss 0-2
Mon, 08/24/15
4:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
Tri-Match-Episcopal
Win 2-0
Thu, 08/27/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Houston Volleyball Academy
HVA14
Win (2-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
2-1
Thu, 08/27/15
8:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Houston Volleyball Academy
HVA16
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-2
Tue, 09/01/15
5:30PM
  Away @ YES Prep West
vs. YES Prep West
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: Location has been updated.
3-0
Wed, 09/09/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Tri-Match-St. John's School/Episcopal H.S.
Win 2-1
Wed, 09/09/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. St. John's School
Tri-Match-St. John's/Episcopal
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/11/15
4:00PM
T Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. Mary's Hall
Houston Cup Tournament
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/11/15
6:00PM
T Away @ St. John's School
vs. Houston Volleyball Academy
Houston Cup Tournament
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/12/15
9:00AM
T Away @ St. John's School
vs. Casady School
Houston Cup Tournament
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/12/15
11:00AM
T Away @ St. John's School
vs. Trinity Valley School
Houston Cup Tournament
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/12/15
2:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. Spike Sport
Houston Cup Tournament
Loss 1-2
Thu, 09/17/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. YES Prep North Central
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/26/15
1:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. Mary's Hall
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/29/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. YES Prep West
Loss (2-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
2-3
Thu, 10/01/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win (3-2)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
3-2
Wed, 10/07/15
5:30PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Loss 0-3
Tue, 10/13/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Yes Prep North Central
vs. YES Prep North Central
Win (3-1)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
3-1
Thu, 10/15/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Houston Volleyball Academy
HVA14
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
2-0
Thu, 10/15/15
8:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Houston Volleyball Academy
HVA16
Loss 0-3
Sat, 10/17/15
1:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Hall
vs. St. Mary's Hall
Win (3-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-1
Thu, 10/22/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. St. John's School
Loss 1-3
Mon, 10/26/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Episcopal H.S.
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
3-0
Tue, 11/03/15
4:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. Episcopal H.S.
Tri-Match-St. John's/Episcopal
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: Time has been updated.
2-0
Tue, 11/03/15
4:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Tri-Match-St. John's/Episcopal
Loss 1-2
Fri, 11/06/15
12:00PM
  Away @ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. Casady School
SPC Tournament Quarterfinals
Loss 0-3
Fri, 11/06/15
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. Trinity Valley School
SPC Tournament Consolation Semifinal
Win 3-1
Sat, 11/07/15
12:00PM
  Away @ St. Stephen's Episcopal School
vs. Fort Worth Country Day
SPC Tournament Consolation
Loss (0-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-3

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite