Volleyball - Girls 8A

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

To view schedule, click 2014 HJPC Girls Volleyball Tournament

Record: 13-8
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/26/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Fort Bend Christian Academy
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/03/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/06/14
TBD
  Away @ Fort Bend Christian Academy
vs. Fort Bend Christian Academy
Win 4-2
Tue, 09/09/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Annunciation Orthodox School
vs. Annunciation Orthodox School
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/11/14
5:15PM
  Away @ First Baptist Academy
vs. First Baptist Academy
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/16/14
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Francis Episcopal Day School
vs. St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Win 2-1
Thu, 09/18/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Presbyterian School
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: New start time.
2-0
Tue, 09/23/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/27/14
TBD
  Away @ Bellaire H.S.
Bellaire Tournament-Berry M.S.
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/27/14
TBD
  Away @ Bellaire H.S.
Bellaire Tournament-Pershing M.S.
Loss 1-2
Sat, 09/27/14
TBD
  Away @ Bellaire H.S.
Bellaire Tournament-River Oaks Baptist School
Loss 1-2
Mon, 09/29/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. St. Michael Catholic School
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: Game changed to 9/29/14.
2-0
Thu, 10/02/14
6:15PM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Village School
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/07/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Second Baptist School
vs. Second Baptist School
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/08/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Melcher Gym
vs. Pershing M.S.
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/09/14
5:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/14/14
5:30PM
  Away @ John Cooper School
vs. John Cooper School
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/15/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Fort Bend Christian Academy
vs. Fort Bend Christian Academy
Loss (1-2)
CHANGED: Date changed.
1-2
Sat, 10/18/14
9:00AM
  Home @ Fondren Gym
vs. Spring Branch M.S.
Loss 1-2
Mon, 10/20/14
5:30PM
  Away @ First Baptist Academy
vs. Presbyterian School
HJPC Tournament-Quarterfinals
Win (2-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
2-1
Tue, 10/21/14
4:30PM
  Away @ First Baptist Academy
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
HJPC Tournament-Semifinals
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
2-0
Thu, 10/23/14
5:00PM
  Away @ First Baptist Academy
vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
HJPC Championship
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite