Volleyball - Girls 7A

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/29/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/03/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/10/13
5:00PM
 LE Home  
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/11/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Village School
vs. Village School
CHANGED: This event has changed to 9/11/2013. 2-0
Tue, 09/17/13
4:15PM
  Away @ St. Michael Catholic School
vs. St. Michael Catholic School
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/19/13
4:15PM
  Away @ Presbyterian School
vs. Presbyterian School
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/24/13
4:30PM
  Away  
CHANGED: The time and location have been changed. 0-2
Thu, 09/26/13
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/01/13
3:15PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This event has changed to start at 3:15pm. 0-2
Thu, 10/03/13
4:00PM
  Away @ First Baptist Academy
vs. First Baptist Academy
Win 2-1
Mon, 10/07/13
4:00PM
  Away @ River Oaks Baptist School
vs. River Oaks Baptist School
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/09/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Thu, 10/10/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Pershing M. S.
vs. Pershing M. S.
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: This event has been added.
0-2

Follow Kinkaid Athletics:
 

powered by finalsite