Click on the blue funnel to filter the calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 29
Children's Theater Performance: Flat Stanley Jr.
-
Black Box Theatre
Children's Theater Performance: Flat Stanley Jr.
-
Black Box Theatre
Mon, Oct 30
SOK Week
Upper School Student Center
Tue, Oct 31
SOK Week
Upper School Student Center
Wed, Nov 1
SOK Week
Upper School Student Center
LS Late Start
Thu, Nov 2
SOK Week
Upper School Student Center
Sat, Nov 4
Fine Arts Open House
-
The Commons
Dance Company Performance
-
Brown Auditorium
Sun, Nov 5
Dance Company Performance
-
Brown Auditorium
Wed, Nov 8
Parent Ed -- Launch Pad
-
Launch Pad
Sun, Nov 12
Middle and Upper School Band and Orchestra Concert
-
Brown Auditorium
Thu, Nov 16
5th Grade Brazos Bend State Park
-
Needville, TX
Soccer Soccer - Boys 7th vs. River Oaks Baptist School (Away)
River Oaks Baptist School
Soccer Soccer - Boys 8th vs. Presbyterian School (Away)
Presbyterian School Outdoor Education Campus
Basketball Basketball - Girls JV vs. Lutheran High North (Away)
Cypress Christian School
Creative Writing Readings
-
The Commons
Sun, Nov 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Holidays & Events
  • Arts Events 17-18
  • Lower School Calendar 2017-18
  • Middle School Calendar 2017-18
  • Upper School Calendar 2017-18